Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gentleman's Seal Personalized Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor 20 Count customer reviews

Personalized Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor 20 Count - Gentleman's Seal - 17535
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday Gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cigar box with initials was absolutely gorgeous. My boss loved it.
Beautiful!!! Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 24, 2022
The box was absolutely beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. It was an excellent birthday gift.
Great gift!
By Gilbert r M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a cool gift! Nice quality and fast shipping.
Custom humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - March 1, 2022
Perfect! Exactly what I requested. No complaints no concerns. Thank you for your meticulous work.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 5, 2022
I absolutely love this &and my brother will love it for his birthday.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - December 13, 2021
Very pleased with this product. It was very neatly done and the quality is amazing!
Beautiful!!!!
By Heidy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my amazing sons 30 th Birthdays!!! They are gorgeous!!! High quality and engraving looks perfect!!! Great keepsake!!!
Cigar Humidor Gift
By Issa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cigar Humidor looks great especially with it being personalized.
Cigar box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 6, 2020
My boyfriend loves his birthday gift! Especially with his name on it! Great gift
Love it
By Shemekia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my husband and he loves it! Product looks just like picture
Such a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 25, 2019
The recipient absolutely love the gift.
Beautiful piece
By Loren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! I am very pleased with my purchase. It was a gift for my husband and he was happy when he opened it. Wish I would have gotten it a bit bigger but thats my fault. I love it.
Beautiful Product, Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - December 24, 2018
I ordered this for my hubbie for Christmas less than a week ago. It arrived immediately and is more beautiful than I thought it would be. He loves it!
Very nice
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a good friend for Christmas, and I have to say, it’s really nice. The customization came out exactly how it did in the “preview”. And the shipping was actually pretty fast.
A piece of furniture
By Roger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will want to have this in an area of your home where it will be noticed. Excellently crafted and perfect hinge
operation.
Stately
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - November 10, 2018
Every gentleman should have his own cigar case with humidor. Engraved writing is bold and classy. Case will last year after year. Hubby’s going to love it!
GREAT Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort worth, TX) - September 26, 2018
I must say that I am really impressed with the quality of the humidor that I purchased. I absolutely love the engraving!! I'm not even exaggerating when I say that is absolutely beautiful and I am 100% satisfied!! I will definitely order from the Personalization Mall from now on. I am usually skeptical about ordering from online sites but after trying to find the perfect humidor at an affordable price for my loved one I was able to get exactly what I was looking for. It came just in time!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - September 15, 2018
Arrived fast and just as I ordered it, I love personalization mall!!!
Beautiful
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - July 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Father’s Day and my husband shows it to everyone that comes over... It’s now displayed in his mans cave so no one will miss it..
Cigar Humidor
By Patsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful humidor. The wood is gorgeous and the monogram is very, very nice. Thank you for such a beautiful high quality product!
Humidor
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! Holds the proper amount of cigars and the detail of the personalization is awesome! Customer service was also very helpful when I called because it didn’t come with instructions. The instructions are on the website!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - March 16, 2018
I ordered this as a birthday present for my finace, I am sure he'll love it! The quality is great, just like his expensive humidors and it looks just like the preview picture. Very impressed and will be ordering more items soon!
As advertised
By Dexter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College park, GA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size for displaying your cigars in your office. Complete with great craftsmanship. Product came looking just like the preview created when ordering.
Cigar Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2017
My client absolutely loves his engraved cigar box! Thanks for the great idea!
Wedding present
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my fiancé, and it looks even better in person. I am so happy with my purchase
Great Gifts
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the order as promised right before Father's Day. My son loved the humidor with his name, initial and year of birth. He also was very impressed with the quality of both the cigar cutter and the humidor. I was impressed with the ease of ordering on the website. I will be orering other products.

Great gifts, great job!
Cigar humidor
By Liliana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, TX) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the whole process and the timely manner it was delivered. Product was awsome.
Awesome product
By Suzanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aromas, CA) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, great packaging. Arrived in time for a gift for my brothers-in-law. The only issue that I have was that the box had a small 3 inch scratch under the personalization. Other then that, I would highly recommend this to anyone that’s looking for a cigar humidor.
Gift
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east earl, PA) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! The receiver loved it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice