Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gentleman's Seal Premium Black Personalized Cigar Humidor 50 Count customer reviews

Personalized Premium Cigar Humidor 50 Count - Gentleman's Seal - 17536
Average Customer Review: star rating (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this humidor as a retirement gift. The first one came in with some type of smudging on the lid. I thought it was grease from the engraving machine, but it would not wipe off. I called customer service provided pictures and they replaced my order immediately, free of charge and with the expedited shipping from my original order. The second one was perfect! It may have just been a glaze on the wood that didn't cure correctly but the cs dept was fantastic! Highly recommend.
Five stars
By Misba A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful. Efficient time. Can’t wait to order our next product. Great work. Thank you.
My hubby loved it
By Kiamesha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks great! It was a Father’s Day gift.
Humidor
By charlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so nice. The quality is wonderful. My son will love it.
Amazing Product!
By Marvin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with about 8 days before the event in which I needed it and I was able to receive this in about 3 days. Can't thank you all enough, this humidor was of amazing quality and the recipient was speechless. I will definitely be doing more business with you and will refer you to everyone. Thank you again!
beautiful and exactly what I was hoping it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 21, 2022
Bought it as a gift, and it did not disappoint.
He loved it!
By Jamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my friend for his birthday with this perfectly crafted humidor. He's been treating it and can't wait to put his cigars inside. Thank you.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 8, 2022
The product arrived quickly and in great condition. Looks really nice and I'm sure the receiver will be happy with it
Perfect gift for Grandpa!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This humidor is great quality and the glass etching was the perfect touch. Very excited to give it to the kid’s grandfather on Christmas Day!
Great
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and looked way better than I expected
Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - December 18, 2021
Turned out better than expected! This is a Christmas gift,can’t wait to see how he likes it.
Love the way it turned out
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it turned out with the personal illustration. Haven’t used the humidor, bought it as Christmas gift.
fast and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - July 15, 2021
very nice and what you see is what you get. looks good
My thought came to life
By Janeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is exactly what I wanted, how I thought it would be. And although the first shipment was broken, they replaced it immediately and the process was easy and simple. EXCELLENT customer service ??
Cigar box
By Lauritsah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Father's day gift
By Jasmyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved it. It was exactly what he wanted. He really liked the customization I chose. P Mall is one of a kind.
Father's day gift
By Jasmyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved it. It was exactly what he wanted. He really liked the customization I chose. P Mall is one of a kind.
Retirement gift
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect retirement gift for a cigar smoker. Came out great!
Beautiful Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - April 21, 2021
Handsome box - a perfect graduation gift for our son. Arrived well packaged and just as described. Imprinting was perfect. Thank you.
What an awesome Cigar Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2021
I love the box. The engraving was perfectly done.
Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - December 9, 2020
I ordered this humidor , it arrived earlier than expected . The packaging was very well done . Was concerned with it consisting of wood and glass that it might arrive damaged . It did not .
The engraving was perfect , every word spelled correctly , as well as precise punctuation. As I requested !
I have used personalization mall in the past . And have been very satisfied with the workmen ship . It looks pristine .
I am so excited to present this a Christmas gift .
Thank you once again !
Humidor
By Hilda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the overall finished product and although I had some issues with the order, PMall was prompt and quick with handling my problems.
Beautiful gift
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his Father's Day gift! A deeply personalized humidor with his and our son's namesake. Thank you for doing such good work
Beyond Expectations
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a Fathers Day gift. First let me say that I reviewed this company on Better Business Bureau. This company responded and assisted the customers in each complaint filed. So I was comfortable in ordering with the company and ensured I ordered and understood the ordering/shipment process. Although I ordered the product during COVID 19, my package was successfully delivered within the timeframe specified on website, before Fathers Day. The recipient loved the cigar case.
I sent this to my boyfriend and he was absolutely thrilled...and so am I! Beauti
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - January 19, 2020
Exquisite engravings!!! Excellent quality!! My boyfriend absolutely loved it. As you can see it looks amazing. He can hardly wait for his Cuban MonteCristo cigars to arrive.
Great Quality. Very Happy.
By Tricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter garden, FL) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.
Exactly as I ordered
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRONT ROYAL, VA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product I ordered was exactly as pictured. The quality is good, and the personalization was just as I wanted. The product came on the delivery date that was set.
HE LOVES IT!!!
By Tomeshia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Christmas gift for a dear friend and as soon as he received it, it was a new toy for him!!! I recommend this humidor for any cigar smoker it's a very classy and sophisticated gift!!!
Christmas Gift
By Jaide C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandfather for christmas. Hes enjoyed every cigar that comes out of it.
Timeless Bday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 8, 2019
I bought this for my husband for his upcoming 48th bday. I took it out of the box to look at it and I was like wow! It looks amazing and i'm sure he'll be happy with it. Thank you for an amazing product.
Perf ct
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This humidor is perfect. I’m extremely happy with the purchase. The engraving was beautiful on the glass, exactly as shown pre-order.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - July 13, 2019
Perfect gift for a person that you love.
Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 26, 2019
Great product. I love the customization on it.
Satisfied customer
By Sharonda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely love this!!! It's beautiful!
Amazing
By Vicky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale , NY) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband for his birthday. It was beautifully crafted, he loves it.
Love it
By Muge C. (Delran , NJ) - May 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it! I bought it as a retirement gift to a coworker and to be honest I didn’t think it was going to come in a good quality but it came and it’s perfect!
Loved item...
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my dad's birthday...he absolutely loved and started to use it immediately. He loved the high-quality design and personalization. Thank you!
Cigar box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dinwiddie , VA) - January 11, 2019
Awesome product really worth it friend loved it got here on time great stuff guys really
Would order again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 28, 2018
The engraving looks great! I was very pleased with the ease of ordering, the speed of shipping and although the wood is a bit thin, it is what i expected for the price I paid with the Holiday discount.
Great quality and fast shipping!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the personalized humidor. Fast shipping and great quality. Such a great gift and was so easy to order!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice