Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Am Special Personalized New Baby Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Birth Announcement Pillows - 17550
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby pillow
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierson, FL) - June 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this pillow. Will forever save
Love this gift
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, IL) - February 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my favorite gift to give to new babies. they get so many blanekets, which is also great. but i love this b/c it's cute and unique.
Never disappoints
By Liduina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift for all my friends and their new horns and it never fails to disappoint!
Personalized baby pillow cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon , MI) - December 17, 2020
This pillow came so fast and it was so easy to order! The quality exceeded my expectations! I just sent it in the mail to my first granddaughter! She will love it when she is older. She is only 3 months old now! Her Mom and Dad will love it as well! Shhhh....it’s a Christmas gift! I am very pleased with this company and will use them again in the future for sure!
Beautiful pillow as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 27, 2020
I have bought so many pillows from Personalization Mall and every time it’s a winner. This one was for my niece and she absolutely loved it!
Baby pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - August 28, 2020
Have ordered the baby pillow several times. It’s a great gift and loved by the parents.
Baby pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - August 24, 2020
I have ordered this pillow several times for newborn baby gifts. Always loved them and were greatly received and admired by the recipients.
Beautiful Pillow
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was purchased as a gift for my nephew. The pillow came in a vacuum sealed packed package but once the pillow inflated and put the cover on it's a cute and personalized memory for a special memory to last a lifetime. Cute and love the color and design!
Great!
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend and she absolutely loved it! Great quality!
So in love
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport , NY) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was beyond Adorable and the perfect newborn baby gift. The couple we gifted it to loved it.
Excellent Gift
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality and price. My daughter loved it. Perfect gift!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - July 12, 2019
This pillow is adorable! Great way to display babies birth details and decorate their room at the same time!!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 1, 2019
Was a really cute pillow. I was disappointed that it was a different size from the blue pillow for the same price. Should of been discounted $3.00
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 1, 2019
Turned out really good. Printing was clear and nice and big.
Special keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - May 27, 2019
Very pretty and good quality pillow
Perfectly done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 4, 2019
I bought this for my boss and his wife who just had a baby and they absolutely love it. It looks adorable in his room.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - April 22, 2019
Love this pillow as a gift for a new baby. The 14” pillow is perfect as an accent pillow in a nursery. The quality of the pillow is great. I do wish it came in white instead of the light blue, but that’s just a preference.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township , PA) - March 24, 2019
Exactly what I was looking for. Great size and nice material.
Bought this as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2018
My friend absolutely loved it... bought this as a gift for her newly born son :)
Just Great
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfectly done, looked just like the picture, arrived very promptly, and it was just what I wanted to give my granddaughter and her parents.
For my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 24, 2017
This was so beautiful when I opened it. The pillow is soft its two pieces the pillow then pillowcase with the print. Its a present the child will have for a lifetime so worth the money.
Personalized baby pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - August 18, 2017
Love this. I have bought at least 3 in the last couple of years. Every new baby gets one!!
Baby's first pillow
By BELA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty color combinations on this pillow, loved the purple color with pink, It is a perfect gift to give to someone as first baby's pillow.

Nice pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - October 2, 2017
This pillow turned out very nice, and the parents of the newborn loved it.
disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - July 7, 2019
The quality of this item is not as good as I would have hoped.
The pillow is very thin and the material is not as soft as I think it should be.
I purchased this as a gift and am not thrilled with it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice