Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sophisticated Quotes Personalized 14 oz. Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Sophisticated Quotes - 17557
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Retirement
By Kathleen X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were given as gifts to two people who retired from my office. I was pleased with the outcome. The engraving was done to perfection and I was able to choose my own wording. Will definitely order again.
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the gift was very happy and he loves his mug.
Great gift idea
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - February 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a thank you gift for someone who is a big coffee drinker. After personalizing this travel mug, I was anxious to see it. I was extremely pleased with the mug after receiving it and am looking forward to Zelma's reaction when she sees it. Thanks so much for this opportunity to customize a gift and making it reasonably priced.
Great Gift
By Shaeli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister, and she has been more than happy with it. The design alone is super cute, but the performance of it has absolutely met her standards. She uses it almost every day for work, and it has held up great.
Great quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 17, 2018
I wanted a personalized travel mug for my niece as part of her graduation present, but I didn't want raised stickers that inevitably come off over time. This mug was perfect! It's a great quality mug that looks like it will last. The personalized message appears to be part of the mug, not just stickers. Beautiful!! My niece loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - November 2, 2018
The mug I ordered as a confirmation gift was perfect. I included the selected Bible verse and the confirmand's name and he absolutely loved it!
Creative and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - March 24, 2018
Got this for my Grandmother, who we call Mamarie, and really loved you could customize your own message or choose a quote yourself. She loved it as well!special gift!
LOVE THEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - November 20, 2017
The service was great, the gifts look great... all went very well. The travel mugs came up great.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 23, 2017
Clever gift concept! Recipient is thrilled! Perfect size for use in automobile.
Sophisticated Quotes Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - February 25, 2021
I got what I ordered...and the quality was fine. However, I wish this particular mug came in larger sizes so it would hold a 16 ounce beverage.
Not What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2020
When I ordered this travel mug for my boyfriend's Christmas present, I was expecting it to be insulated. He used it for the first time yesterday and was terribly disappointed when he got off work, went to his car and tried to take a swig of his morning coffee. It was cold as ice.. and the outside temperature was near 60!! It's basically just a plastic mug with a metal overlay! It's attractive, but it DEFINITELY is not useful for keeping your drink hot.
Pooe quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - May 8, 2017
The mug looks like nice. But it has a poor quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice