Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Stripe Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Watercolor Coffee Mugs - Modern Stripe - 17561
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shawntrel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug for my Tea in the morning. It's cute as well
Great mugs!
By Rosemarie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - August 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for his/her mugs and these are just perfect! They are beautifully made, excellent quality, and well packaged for shipping.
Very Nice
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every one that I bought a personalized cup for loved them, so it made me happy.
sydney
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in a short time and was just the right gift.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected, color great, lettering sized easy to read, delivery on time.
Great Personalized Mug
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given different color combinations to my office staff - great way to keep track of who’s mug is who’s.
A Mug
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug. Will be a great gift for a friend.
Bought wrong size
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't read the ozs and just went by the photo. Too bad it is personalized because we can't use it and don't know anyone with the same name.
Oh well, lesson learned. I have ordered other things and always pleased.
Great gift, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - January 2, 2019
I ordered a bunch of these for coworkers, they were a hit! They arrived right on time and the packaging was very secure.
Striped Mug
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale , PA) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolutely perfect co-worker gift for the office
Beautiful Mug
By yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Christmas gift for my nurse and she just loves her new coffee mug!
Super cute
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these simple mugs with individual personalization! Sturdy and great for cocoa or coffee!
Striped personalized coffee mug
By Doug D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time buyer. Great quality of workmanship on both purchases.Highly recommended.

exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sausalito, CA) - December 11, 2018
love the mug, looks just like picture, hope friend will like it
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, DE) - December 10, 2018
Turned out great!
Really a Cute Cup
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 cups from Personalization Mall. All of them are very nice. They arrived very quickly and were packaged well. I think this cup is nicer when you get it than it is when you look at a picture.
Wowed!
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really surprised how cute these mugs really are. My Dad is 90 and never had his own personalized mug till now. Even down to the packaging that was really beautiful. Cannot wait to give for Christmas!
Super cute, adore them!
By Jaclyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my cousins (sisters) and it will be the perfect Christmas gift!
Gift to myself!
By Eleanor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to surprise my husband with a new coffee mug - and then I decided to get the same cup for me, but a different color. He loves it and so do I. Very nice mug.
Great gift!
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug for hot chocolate!
Very Good Buy
By Cielo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the items purchased from Personalizationmall.com
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - January 15, 2018
Bought these for my nieces and nephews for birthday gifts, and they loved them. Can't go wrong with a personalized gift for kids. They love seeing their names in print.
Great purchase.
striped personalized coffee mug 11oz
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't needing these but the price was great. So ordered 4 of them.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 9, 2018
This mug was for one of my friends for her birthday - she loved it. The mug was really nice and the shipping was super fast.
Product Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - January 6, 2018
Based on this product alone, I absolutely love it. Based on all PM products, they are exactly what you order and are extremely durable products. I have ordered from this site multiple times and have always been completely satisfied! Thank you PM for providing wonderful, quality products to your consumers.
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - December 29, 2017
Good quality mug, very cute design. Fast turnaround.
Great gifts!
By Ilanit B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 10 mugs for staff in my office. The mugs were exactly correct and looked GREAT.
Cutest mug!
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fact that I got to pick the colors, design and personalize this mug was so much fun! This is only one of many i ordered this year — I got one for each neneber of the family and a few friends. I added a pack of hot chocolate —- it makes the perfect gift! Who doesn’t like to see their name printed on something? My husband loves his mug. He keeps it at work and everyone knows who it belongs to! It never comes up missing! The quality and colors are top notch. You won’t be disappointed.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 14, 2017
This was my first time and I was very satisfied. The price was great, the design came out just as I wanted and it arrived on time. I will definitely recommend to others and use again if needed in the future
Love
By Bianca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really nice. I would definitely give this out as a gift or keep for my own.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BelleVernon, PA) - October 10, 2017
I was very happy with the personalized coffee mug I purchased for my son for Christmas. It was exactly as shown. Because I liked the idea of having a mug that I could personalize, I ordered one for my grandson (age6).He has a play kitchen that he calls Cole's Cafe. I wanted this to be a reminder for him as he grows. Love the ideas. Now my son and grandson will have a rememberence from me.
Mugs
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a gift. They have a modern look and feel very comfortable when handled.
perfect gift for a perfect day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, TX) - August 2, 2017
Ordered these cups for a get together of friends. The cups were great, all the same but personalized to make then a bit different...just like all my friends!
The ordering online was so simple and the delivery time unbelievable....will use this site and their great products again.
the perfect cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke pines, FL) - April 11, 2017
I bought this cup for a gift for my son (in the navy) and his fiancé. They absolutely loved the colors and the personalization.
Fabulous quality!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a client and she loved it!
Never an issue
By Cary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always the perfect product ordered
Hassle free and shipped quickly
Great online site
Highly recommended
cs
The Perfect Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chelmsford, MA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a personalized mug earlier and the recipient was thrilled as well as I so I ordered another. The perfect gift!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 26, 2016
Purchased about 14 mugs for my children's teachers. Great price, great gift!!
Good deal
By anthony V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Lake , CA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Requested 2 day shipping arrived in two days as described.
Serves its purpose
By Lorna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral City, FL) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug is personalized for my daughter and she uses it for drinking her milk or hot cocoa. She likes her first letter of her name on the mug and quality wise it's good bang for your buck.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice