Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Stripe Personalized 14 oz. Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Commuter Travel Mug for Women - Modern Stripe - 17562
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 21, 2022
Needed a cup with a handle to hang over the bars of my walker and this is perfect. Well made just as pictured, packed well shipped quick.
I'm lovin 'it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - May 1, 2021
I loved. Good quality. It's a perfect gift
Hospital secretary
By Lucila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved this coffee cup and the quality is 10 out of 10.
Solid Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 17, 2017
This item was exactly as described. The monogram was well done and construction of the mug was well made. Speedy delivery as well.
FYI
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - July 24, 2017
Although my travel mugs were well done and looked good I would point out the lid snaps on(rather than screwing on) which makes me nervous with respect to leaks. First time coffee leaks on my wife's blouse these will go in trash.
Fast shipping
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. Perfect teacher gifts
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - September 8, 2016
Got this as a gift for a friend and it turned out really really cute. Highly recommend.
Purchased as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 15, 2023
It’s a very nice travel cup but I wish there was a choice for a different font. I bought two…one for a male & one for a female. Both names are in a block format…I wish there was a choice that I could have done a more delicate font for HER cup.
Also…I like that it comes in a box so I can wrap it but there was no packaging around it to protect it from damage.
Besides those two issues….I think they are nice!
Have to do a double check with the seal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - March 18, 2019
The travel mug was not as good quality as I thought. Had problems with the seal already and have already spilled some coffee. Have to acouple double checks on this mug
Beautiful...........but
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug is high quality and really is the perfect size to fit in vehicle cup holder besides keeping liquid hot/cold as needed. But be careful when taking apart to wash, the bottom piece is very difficult to put back on so it seals properly.
Product OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow City, ND) - October 15, 2016
I thought that the printing on this item would be brighter, not quite what I expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice