Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Kitchen Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Classic Kitchen - 17592
Average Customer Review: star rating (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Bamboo cutting board
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board turned out exactly how I wanted it-I use it as a decoration in my kitchen on the easel. It looks perfect in my kitchen!
cutting board
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful very happy with it
Love it!
By June L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township , MI) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Easy to order. Delivery was very fast.
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - November 9, 2022
We chose the bamboo cutting board as a gift for our female clients. It was very well received! We have never received as many "Thank you(s)" for the gift via email as we have this season. There were quite a few that we had drop shipped from PM and not one of our clients have complained about receiving the wrong personalization. Thank you PM for allowing us to breathe easy with your beautiful product, accuracy and speedy delivery!
Great Value
By Darla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients always love receiving this cutting board. The price and quality is great.
Works Great & Looks Even Better!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - September 26, 2022
VERY nicely made, the personalization is classey, & the overall look is well worth the price.
Client loved it!
By CASSANDRA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxie, MS) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a realtor gift and my client loved it. She called it elegant and thoughtful!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 9, 2022
Phenomenal Quality, Phenomrnal Service, Phenomenal timing and communication! Happy Customer!
Personalized cutting board
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a Valentines gift and was very happy with the beauty and quality of this product.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 25, 2022
This was a gift and it turned out beautiful. The recipient loved it!
Beautiful!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the cutting board! Came out very nice!!
Perfect gift
By Anna maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two Bamboo cutting boards to give to my sons this Christmas. (Two avid cooks). Boards came in and when I opened I was over the moon. The quality and design are incredible! I absolutely love them! I am proud to give such a beautiful gift.
Awesome!
By CATHY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFORK, AR) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded expectations. It was very easy to customize online, turned out beautifully and I had it in my home within 10 days! What a wonderful gift for housewarming, wedding or other!
Love the cutting board
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality wood, quick turn around time
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creola, AL) - December 13, 2021
This was a beautiful item and will make a great gift.
Perfect gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends absolutely loved this gift!
Cutting Board - great gift for coworkers
By Shopper (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - December 10, 2021
I have purchased this is the past for members of my leadership team. They absolutely loved it! It is such an awesome gift great quality!
Great gift for new bride- Classy looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 2, 2021
I liked the photos- didn't know if it would look as good in real life. I got it, and it is lovely. This was the hit of the bridal shower- beautiful, and personalized.
Boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTON, CA) - December 2, 2021
Wonderful item!! Arrived on time in great condition. Love them!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldthwaite, TX) - November 28, 2021
Quality product and fast shipping.
cutting board
By Scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and professionally engraved. very happy
Happy Customer
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is a high quality solid item. The personalization looks beautiful. It is a gift they will love!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - October 7, 2021
Cutting board was exactly as I ordered. Looks nice and came really quick.
Good Quality
By natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this to use as a guest book for a bridal shower. The quality is nice and the personalization is perfect!
Awesome
By Deanna K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry, AR) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is just what we needed for a wedding gift. It is perfect and can also be used as a serving board. They will love it.
cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - July 31, 2021
Absolutely beautiful!! Beautiful engraving!
Awesome
By Deanna K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry, AR) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is just what we needed for a wedding gift. It is perfect and can also be used as a serving board. They will love it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a gift and it brought tears to her eyes.
Clients Loved it
By Greg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clients were ecstatic to receive such a fine gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah Forest, NC) - June 13, 2021
This was a gift and they loved it
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - June 3, 2021
I purchased this as a thank you gift for a lady who likes to host parties. She LOVED it! I put her first name on it instead of last. Wish I would've purchased the oil that was offered with it. It's the perfect size and gift!
Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 28, 2021
It’s beautiful and I can’t wait to give it to my brother for his wedding!
Super nice and clean!
By Fatima R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los osos, CA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board came out so perfect the lettering was so clear and beautiful my mom absolutely loved she kind of cried opening it because she loves cooking and cooking utensils anything that has to do with cooking she loves so I knew she was going to love this and she did ????
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 7, 2021
This product was much better than I thought. It is solid, good color and natural Bamboo pattern. The etched lettering was excellent. Darker than the Bamboo so stands out nicely without being bold and crass looking. Blends well with the board. In Fact this is the second one I got because My wife broke an old board we had. I got the one with our name on it and this one for a working board.
Always amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - May 4, 2021
Have been a customer for years and have always had quality service and products delivered. This makes for a great unique gift. Nice material.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 10, 2021
I bought this as a kitchen remodel gift for my nephew and his wife. They loved it! Thank you Personalization Mall!
L O V E I T
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this custom cutting board as house warming gift for someone and its BEAUTIFUL, I love how it turned out.
New Home
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are about to move into our dream home and this was the first gift to my wife for her new kitchen. She is thrilled.
Charcuterie Board
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a birthday gift for my sister and I think she’s going to love it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton park, NY) - February 1, 2021
excellent quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice