Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Premium Brew Personalized Bar Board customer reviews

Personalized Bar Cutting Board - Premium Brew - 17597
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized bar board
By Volta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. Gave it to my son for his home bar. He loves it.
JOY FOR ONE WHO BRINGS JOY TO ALL
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GIFT OF APPRECIATION FOR A JOB WELL DONE. THIS PERSON LOVES TO COOK AND WHEN SHE OPENED THIS GIFT, THE TEARS AND JOY OF BEING APPRECIATED FLUSHED A WINDFALL OF ELATION TO ALL AROUND... IT'S GOOD TO DO GOOD AND GIVE FLOWERS OF APPRECIATION WHILE THEY CAN BE ENJOYED...
Me
By DEBRA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, great item!
Lovely cutting board.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 30, 2021
Beautiful wood, nicely designed script and decorations. It’s a bit smaller than I thought, but that’s my fault for not paying closer attention to the size. Just a reminder for future buyers. Still a very nice cutting board for a good price.
As Requested
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2021
Quality is excellent
Excellent Anniversary and Housewarming gift!
By Lucy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley, VA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product in celebration of our anniversary. Small and Perfect to be used as a charcuterie tray! I wouldn’t use it to cut vegetables, because I don’t want to damage the beautiful engraving ??
Love it
By YVETTE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODYEAR, AZ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was awesome and it looks great
Dave's Bar Board
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Lake, MN) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love, Love this bar board for my son-in-law for Christmas. I can't wait to see his expression. Absolutely turned out perfect and the quality is better than we expected. Worth purchasing.
Gift for son in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 21, 2021
Good quality board and he loves it.
Beautiful board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PALM BEACH, FL) - July 11, 2021
OMG...what an awesome bar board!
Exceeded my expectations. Wonderful quality and perfect size. Adds a little fun to my mountain vacation cabin. I highly recommend this unique personalized item!
Personalized cutting board.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - January 9, 2021
Looks amazing. High quality materials and process.
Liked it so much that I bought two!
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item; looks great!
Great gift! one of a kind!
By Dilys Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of these "bar boards" that we plan to use for cracking our Maryland crabs on! I ordered 6 boards to use when we have friends or family over for crabs. Thanks for a fabulous personalized one of a kind gift! Can't wait till Christmas to give them to my husband, and can't wait till next summer to use them for eating crabs!!
Small bar cutting board
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely happy with this product. Arrived quickly & was perfect for small behind the bar. Will definitely order again from company.
Love it
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Cutting board
By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia , DE) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect .. exactly what I pictured. And is solid maple .. the best wood for a cutting board
Perfect gift
By Lydia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better than expected!
Dream bar
By Dominique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person who I got this for always dreamed of opening a bar. This gift was a cute way to never let her forget that dream. Really beautiful.
LOVE IT!!! MADE WELL..
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHBORO, PA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFULLY MADE!
Love my order
By Natasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar , MD) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for a wedding gift and she really liked it and so did I I’ll definitely order from y’all again for all my personalized items
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 23, 2019
Great Quality and the Engraving is superb. This cutting board is small enough to be displayed in a kitchen or bar area. Too pretty to actually use.
Excellent product
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was exactly what I wanted and the quality of the finished product was perfect.
Great addition to our new bar
By Joni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, SD) - January 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just built a custom bar in our retirement home, and this bar board was a perfect addition. Loved that we were able to add the wording that best fit our personalities. Have gotten lots of compliments on it from our guests.
Good quality
By Pauline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Kingston, NH) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this cutting board, especially with his name on it. A perfect gift.
EXCELLENT
By Nina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three different times this holiday season and each order had about 5 items and I couldn't be MORE HAPPY with this company. The items looked exactly like I wanted them too and the delivery time was super prompt. I can't wait for my family and friends to open these heartfelt gifts.
Thank you for the amazing online shopping experience.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetdboro, OH) - November 3, 2018
N/A
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bynum, NC) - September 22, 2018
Ordered this for a gift. Loved it very impressed. Would recommend it
Great Gift for Home Bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - July 28, 2018
Great quality and a fun gift for a home bar. I used it as a hostess gift for a friend.
House Warming Gift
By Lenora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin and his wife were overjoyed with their new customized cutting board. They immediately displayed this beautifully piece in their brand new kitchen.
Love it
By Hallie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better than I expected...my husband loves it!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, IA) - March 9, 2018
I bought this for my parents for thier 25th wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it.
Christmas gift
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter lake, IA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks it looks awesome
Cutting Board
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierce City, MO) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great, thank you!
Fantastic
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a client, he loved it.
Beautiful Bar Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 24, 2016
Product just as expected! Loved all the personalized options! Great gift for someone your not sure to what to get - our neighbor put in a pool so fit perfect for poolside festivities; but feel gift could be gender neutral and for any place or use! Great price for product quality! Small but that's it's purpose! Looks more expensive for sure - and personalization makes it even better!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux , LA) - December 15, 2016
Beautiful product. When I received it in the mail, item was broken. I'm sure it was because of careless mail carrying. I called customer service and they were happy to put another in the mail the same day. The second one was in perfect shape. Thank you for such wonderful customer service.
Loved it!!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jena, LA) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it. It's smaller but they said it was smaller. I got it more for a keepsake then to use it. But I'm pleased with it
Found the perfect gift
By JACKIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, NH) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my father. Anything with a crown that can be personalized is always a hit. I docked one star because it is rather small especially for the price. Overall I am happy to have stumbled upon this last minute.
Cute Board
By Caroline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute board, guess I should have read dimensions... it's a little small, but will make a great gift!
Good product
By Concepcion V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new York, NY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not heavy to carry, well engraved and solid quality of wood
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice