Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Apron & Potholder - Close To Her Heart - 17600
Average Customer Review: star rating (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
The Happy Chef!
By Jean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAWCATUCK, CT) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened my package and saw the"Close to Her Heart" apron, it put a big smile on my face! The names and colors were so cheery and the material is high quality. The apron is a birthday gift for my daughter who is a prep chef in a popular restaurant. I know she will love it!!
Apron
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Best gift
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift will last forever. Very strong, colors are bright I gave 5 Heart design Aprons to people and they all love it. I’ve had mine for years and it still looks great
All our families names fit !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - October 26, 2022
A gift with so much room that all our names fit and the one who created us all at the same time = priceless
Great Present
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SilverSpring, MD) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gifr for my daughter, I think she will love it.
Personalized apron
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy cloth
Colorful print
Precise spelling
Fast turn around
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - August 31, 2022
Bought this for a thoughtful friend who always bakes treats to brighten the day for other people. The apron is great quality with pockets and good coverage and the colors and prints in the heart are bright and cheery. A great gift for your favorite baker!
The Perfect Apron
By Mari Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron for my adult son with autism who is a beginner baker. I monogrammed with his first and last name, which is REPEATED 10 different ways! It’s definitely identifiable for him! It’s a great size and fits well. I have not washed yet, but seems like good quality. Also, a great price! We love it!!
Best quality I've had in an apron!
By Valarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I looked for personalizing an apron, the one thing I made sure it had was pockets (this is very important for a cook!) When it arrived I was overwhelmingly impressed by the quality of the material and workmanship! The side hem is heavy and durable with great comfort! Then while hanging it one of the straps moved. One side of the neck strap actually goes through the side hem and continues as the strap to tie with the other tie strap in the back. This makes it so the neck is adjustable! Short and tall people will be comfortable! I am very proud to give this as a gift!
Apron
By Edwyna J. (Humble, TX) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just exactly like I wanted it. My friend will be so excited
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luzerne, PA) - May 17, 2022
My mom loved her gift. She said it was great quality and nicely done.
Great Gift Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 7, 2022
This is such a fun gift! I ordered three for Mother's Day. They look darling.
Perfect gift for fabulous cook.
By Mariann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it.
In Her Heart Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - February 24, 2022
Love it! It’s beautiful! Something I’ll cherish always!
IT'S ALL ABOUT THE KITCHEN W/LOVE IN OUR FAMILY
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
UMMMM, UMMMM, UMMMM sums it all up... good food, great family, much love... let's eat! Thank you Jesus for the icings on the cake and PM gifts are just that!
Love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 10, 2022
Not sure what I was expecting. The colors are bright and beautiful and the quality of the actual apron is great. I know this will last for a very long time!
Close to Her Heart Personalized Apron is a WINNER!
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grifton, NC) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered 2 of these since I had 35 names to put on it and each one only held 20 names. My daughter is a Recreation Director at a local assisted living center and is renown for keeping her residents engaged daily in activities that keep they minds/bodies sharp and help pass the days, especially in these COVID times when visitations are down. I am giving the residents a Valentine's Day party but didn't want to overlook the Director and her Assistant. These aprons are so very personal with each of the residents names on them. The gals will be pleasantly surprised when presented with them and will serve coffee & snacks in them to the residents going forward!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - January 28, 2022
My Friend loved this gift.
Adorable
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, I can't wait to give it to my mom for her birthday!
Xmas gift to a 86 yr old Co-Worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2021
Gave this to Mrs. Nancy's two grandsons Mark & Matthew to give to their grandmother on Christmas.

She works 2 nights a week at Walmart and loves to bring us co-workers delicious cakes that she has baked for us to indulge in.

So I thought of why not get Mrs. Nancy a personalized apron as she had just lost her husband of 37 yrs Bobby and have all whom mean near and dear to her have their names as I had wrote down.

She opened it and was brought to tears saying it was beautiful and touching
Perfect gift
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So thrilled with this apron. It was given as a gift and she loved it. It is a high quality apron.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - December 26, 2021
Gave this as a gift to my granddaughter. Turned out very cute & is a good quality apron. She loved it!
My aunt is going to LOVE this!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT PLEASANT, TX) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful, personal, PERFECT gift for a cherished aunt!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - November 30, 2021
The apron came today and I was so happy with it. It is even better in person than it appeared on the photo. It is great quality material and seems like a professional Chef would wear. Thank you so much since it’s a present I really wanted it to be perfect and it is.
Excellent
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnet, TX) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure my mom's going to love her apron.
Close to her heart apron
By Emela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised as to how well this turned out
Perfect gift for the cook of the house!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 15, 2021
I bought this for my sister’s 40th birthday and she LOVED it. Her entire family also loved seeing their names on it. Only thing that sucks is it’s white and so my sister loved it so much she didn’t want to use it and it get stained. But aside from that, perfect gift!!! Ordered a 2nd apron for my other sister’s upcoming birthday.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - July 9, 2021
Loved it!
Adorable!
By Alisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so cute! My mom loved it for mother’s dAy!!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 25, 2021
My mother love this and is great thick quality.
Mother's Day Gift - Great Gift!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was perfect for Mom and she loved it. It was easy to see the design when creating it and shipped quickly. Wish it came in more colors!
Apron from the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 10, 2021
The color and graphics on this apron were perfectly on point. My sister-in-law loved it. Thank you so much!
Colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 8, 2021
I am happy this item exists as I have purchased other items with this pattern and she needed a new apron!
Best gift ever
By Jade G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my mom with this Apron with a colorful heart with everyone’s names it’s really nice and a very good material and the quality is just perfect
quality
By Rosemary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the quality of this apron, beautiful design, and arrival was quick.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - February 25, 2021
My mom just loved all the kids and grandkids names was on it
Nailed It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 23, 2021
I was looking for a unique and personal gift for a busy young lady whose birthday was a week away.
I can now rest assured I made the right choice. I am very pleased with the quality and pretty multi colored names that were printed (heart shaped) in the center of the "Close to Her Heart persoalized apron I choose.
Thank You for offer such a great product at a great value.
Close to her heart potholder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresskill, NJ) - February 5, 2021
Bought two as accessories to the close to her heart apron for a birthday gift. They were perfect!
Close to her heart apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresskill, NJ) - February 5, 2021
Beautifully done and the perfect birthday gift for a loved one who turned 75!
Nana’s Apron
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this would be the most awesome Valentines gift from my hubby, so I ordered it for him, wasn’t going to peek, but I did and I love it??
I hope I can keep it wrapped until the 14th. He will be so excited to see the heartfelt gift ?? he bought me ??.
We are blessed with 14 grandchildren and Nana loves to keep the cookie jar full!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice