Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Choose Your Celebration Personalized Kids' Placemats customer reviews

Personalized Kids Placemats - Choose Your Celebration - 17608
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandgirls will love these when they receive them on Valentine’s Day. As always, I love your design, quality, and fast delivery.
Placemat for 5 year old
By Paulette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a 5 year old learning to read her name.
Birthday Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 9, 2021
Mat is a little expensive to me, but looks just like it's pictured online.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 25, 2021
I odered both my granddaughter's these personalized placemats.
They loved them....it looks nice on the site....but it even nicer in real life. I chose not to have Happy Valentine's day on it because I would like that they'll use them on a regular & not just in February. Plus they'll read my love for them even though they already know I love them both dearly.
Adorable
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our 3 grandchildren ages 9, 5, 9. The parents thought they were cute signs to hang in their room! They were surprised when I told them they were really meant to be placemats.
Great placemat!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved this placemat. It's well made and arrived quickly.
Loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - January 24, 2021
The girls loved them! The hearts and their names.
Your Celebration
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift for any occasion, Washable and durable for the little ones
Place mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 23, 2018
Perfect!
Made well
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano beach , FL) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this came out great. Good quality
Great but mailing bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - December 7, 2018
All mats are great but these last six came with the plastic bent ! They were placed in envelope badly !
Great placemat
By PRINCESSE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, FL) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very big and pretty.
Making Grandchildren Feel Special
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my grandchildren come for a meal at my house, they all feel very special. I have purchased placemats with their names on them that they use regularly. In addition to the regular ones, I have placemats for special occasions. The latest purchases, for Christmas, are wonderful. Sturdy and colorful, they do more than serve the purpose of keeping my holiday tablecloth clean. I appreciate the ability to add "Celebrate the birth of the Savior" to the placemats, reminding my grandchildren about the reason for the season. I can always count on Personalization Mall for accuracy, quality, and timely delivery.
Very Pleased
By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - October 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these placemats for my grandsons and was very pleased with the way they turned out. They were a little bigger than I thought, but I am still happy with them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice