Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fisherman Personalized Towel customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Towel - Fisherman - 17614
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 1, 2022
It's a good size towel, the hook is well made and overall looks nice.
PERFECT
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!!!! Great quality and the perfect gift.
Fisherman Towel
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - November 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for hard to buy for individuals and I think I found the best gift!! The bass and towel looks wonderful and they will be able to use it. Also, the personalization came out great. You can't go wrong with this purchase!
Cute!
By Arianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Forest, NY) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Came with ring clip! Nice size! Will wear nicely with time as well!
Father’s Day Gift
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast processing time and shipping!
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - June 2, 2021
The personalization was clear and printed well on the towel. The towel was soft and threads were tightly knit. Delivery was timely and wrapped in a plastic bag. My grandsons take these towels along when going fishing...so nice to have names on them!
I highly recommend this product!
PERFECT
By Shopper (SMITHS, AL) - February 1, 2021
A gift for my boss who LOVES to fish!
Fish Towels
By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am truly amazed with these towels. They are made of a thick quality material. I would suggest buying these towels for the fisherman in your family. These were purchased for my grandson and my son in law as gifts. I know they will love them.
Birthday gift
By Valarie D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift from 6 year old nephew. Uncle loved it.
Our son bought a boat!
By Adell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the "Hook, Line & Sinker" frame from you so the fisherman towel is perfect combo for our son! Both have Captain David, can hardly wait till Christmas!
Great Job!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - July 24, 2020
This was my first order with Personalization Mall - and I was VERY pleased. Order was just as described with a great custom imprint. Well done!
VERY NICE TOWEL
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter. She loved that it was personalized for her. The towel was of good quality.
Fisherman personalized towel
By Tricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcadoo, PA) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is being used as a gift for our best man who is an avid bass fisherman. It is exactly what we had hoped for. Good quality towel nice size and perfect personalization
He loved it!
By Dina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - August 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are a nice quality and the personalization made my brother-in-law's birthday extra special!
Fishing Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - August 6, 2019
My Husband is going to love this. Using this as a stocking stuffer.
Gift for host
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 14, 2019
We are invited to go walleye fishing. Our host acts as guide. He needs a proper hand towel on the boat.
Love it!!
By Delores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, IN) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband who is a Walleye fisherman. It was a perfect Fathers Day Gift!!
Excellent quality!
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an Easter basket last year and loved it, so thought I'll try again. This fishing towel was adorable and my hubby loved it. Doesn't look or feel cheap! Super nice!
good for fishing enthusiast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - October 9, 2018
This was a gift for my brother, the personalization was good and the towel is a nice size. The fish on it looked good . It also has a small hook to attach to your fishing pants .
Father's Day Fishing Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - July 2, 2018
Awesome!!
Perfect for the boat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - June 18, 2018
Great addition to the boat!
Lucky Lunker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, LA) - February 26, 2018
Ordered these fishing towels for opposing teams in our annual fish-off. They are exactly what I hoped for and the quality was great. Not my first order from Personalization Mall, and won't be my last!
Looks Great!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother and father in law. Great quality! Definitely recommend.
Love it
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jena, LA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool gift my husband loves it!
Great gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for that hard to buy man in your life! This fishing towel with bring a smile to my dad's face for sure.
Love it!
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland , FL) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE it!! It’s just what I wanted. The only thing is it didn’t tell me that it would be fluffy so... but I actually kinda like it fluffy!!
Towel
By Jesse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton , WI) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy towel. Good decal. Feels like it will last.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 24, 2016
I purchased 5 of these for sons and husband along with their name I used different sayings. They are adorable with an exception that some of the lettering is not solid. I however,think my men are going to be very pleased with their present and it will get plenty of use by my "big" fisherman.
Nice towel
By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boys gave this gift to their dad for Father's Day. The towel itself has held up nicely and my husband especially likes the clip that comes with the towel. However, the picture has already started to fade and crack.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice