Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

You Name It Personalized Golf Towel - 17617
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for any golfer
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice golf towels. Thick fabric and bright colors. Personalization turned out beautifully. Will order again. All the recipient loved them!
Perfect
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for our 2nd golf tournament! The quality is great and I’m sure everyone will love it!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vonore, TN) - May 9, 2022
Perfect gift for the golfer. Well made and arrived quickly. Through the years have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and have always been pleased with their products.
golf towel
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Las Vegas, NV) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked as to how nice it was. I would highly recommend it.
Excellent
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf towel is perfect! The quality of the cloth is great and it exceeded my expectations.
Great gift for golfing friends
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, IN) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband and his 3 high school friends who still remain close and try to golf together once every month or two. My husband wanted something personal and these were perfect! All of the guys were very touched at the sentiment we had personalized on the towel and the thought put into the gift.
Great towel
By Arthur F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Greenwich, CT) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as advertised. Perfect size and print quality was clear and bright.
Great Golf Towel
By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get these every year for my husband's golf tournament. Thick and absorbent. High quality.
Perfect!
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - July 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for the guys on our annual golf trip. Fast, beautiful and great quality. I couldn't have been more pleased.
Nice Quality Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - May 4, 2018
Ordered these personalized towels for a rare golf outing with our Dad to celebrate the second time the "3 kids" have been able to play golf with him on his birthday. They were a hit! We all loved 'em. The quality of the towel was even better than we expected. And the unique design and printing were just perfect. We will definitely consider ordering again!
CUSTOMIZED GOLF TOWEL
By DAWN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIMONIUM, MD) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the towel that I had customized. The colors were great and the quality of the towel was very nice.
Great Golf Towel
By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband hosts an annual 'golf week' inviting 7 friends . He gives each guy personalized towels, balls, and tees. We ordered these towels last year and were impressed with the quality, so got them again this year. They are thick and absorbant. Last years' towel hasn't faded much through multiple washings.
Great gift for dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 27, 2016
No words can describe his face when he saw it. We did good!
Great gift
By Dena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift, the golfer loves it!
Great gift for father, great towel
By Timothy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanhassen, MN) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my dad for a wedding gift. They made this really well and had it delivered on perfect time with no issues. Thanks again guys.
Nice towel
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality towel & thick.however, name is printed on towel, not embroidered as expected. Still very nicely done.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - November 6, 2016
I normally am very pleased with the quality of your products. These golf towels had poor printing on the personalized areas. The letters are very light in color.
Red dye spots. Unhappy purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biwabik, MN) - December 12, 2020
I received my golf towel for my boss, but it has pinkish red blotches through the front side. First time I've ever been unhappy. Its a gift for my boss. Not sure what I should even do with it.
Product was not to my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 23, 2018
Towel is very long and looks grey. Not a sharp white at all. Looks dirty.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice