Recipients

Shop By Recipients

It's A... Personalized New Baby Cigar Labels customer reviews

Personalized New Baby Cigar Labels - It's A .... - 17644
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 23, 2022
Super cute and fairly quick turn around time!
Cigar labels
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cigar labels are spectacular. The colors are beautiful and quality of the label is fantastic
Happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - August 27, 2019
Easy to adhere and it makes it a little cheaper to buy these for cigars purchased on my own
Very pleased !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Kee , KY) - August 18, 2019
Love the labels!!!! They are perfect, plan on ordering many more items in the future !!!!
PERFECT GIFT
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rushed to get these at the last minute and they were a hit!! They looked great and simple to use. GREAT PRODUCT
Awesome
By Randall P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL, IL) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived in a hurry right before the baby was born so I could get everyone's cigars ready to handout. Everyone was very impressed! As was I.
Perfect
By LaToya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect for our baby shower!! Color and sizing as described.
Perfect!
By wanda i. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say that they were what we expected... so the word PERFECT is the only word that we can think that describe how beautiful and wonderful they are.

So we say again, They were PERFECT and JUST RIGHT :) :) :) .

Sincerely,

Mrs. and Mr. Martell / Zambri.
Cute and affordable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg , KY) - September 15, 2018
I had searched for personalized cigar stickers to make baby shower favors and was getting discouraged until I found your site. Very cute and the price was much better than sny other vendor. Thank you!
Personalized baby cigars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - August 26, 2018
These were as cute as the product advertised! They were easy to wrap and really looked like they were wrapped professionally. If I can apply these to look professional, anyone can. I have another grandchild due in December and have already ordered these for him.
Thanks Personalization Mall. You never let me down!
As expected
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came in exactly as expected
Personalized Cigar Label
By Jena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the labels. I purchased them as a gift for my husband and they fit perfectly on a variety of cigars. He thought it was one of the best gifts ever!
It's a girl!
By ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cigar labels were perfect! Exactly as shown, easy to apply to our cigars, and arrived very quickly. Big hit! Thanks!
Cigar Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , PA) - May 12, 2017
Bought these cigar labels to celebrate the birth of our Granddaughter. They look great and very easy to use. Very happy with this product and would definitely buy them again.
Just What Was Expected
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this order. It was exactly what I expected and they look awesome. Such a special time for us & the personalized cigars was a hit!
Cigar It's a Boy labels
By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OR) - December 29, 2016
The cigars I purchased were small so I trimmed the edges of the labels, then they didn't want to stick so I added a tiny bit of tape on the back. They look great & we can't wait to hand them out when our little boy arrives any day now!
Good product bit of overprice on shipping
By Valentin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - March 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is good I really like it, just one thing I didn’t like was the shipping cost it’s not a lot only 7 bucks but I know for a fact shipping costs around $3.50 USPS which is how it was sent. Other than that good product
These are stickers, not cigar labels
By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice personalized stickers. They’ll work if your cigars have plastic wrappers. Otherwise, they’ll stick to and ruin your leaf wrapper. They should only have one adhesive end so it will only stick to itself.
No cigars included
By joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my granddaughter for there first born. I find it difficult finding items to purchase. Thought cigars were included.Pay Attention when ordering. These are only labels.
Not centered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 27, 2019
The logos are not centered very unhappy.. small striped line on the bottom big striped line on the top. Not centered like the proof I seen before I ordered!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice