Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sending Love To Dad Personalized Wood Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Father's Day Wood Postcard - Sending Love To Dad - 17654
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Kimbia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Adorable.
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! It actually came early, which is great since I ordered later then I should have for father's day. Will absolutely keep ordering from this site.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASCO, WA) - September 12, 2020
Kind of small but perfect for an office. Very cute idea.
I loved this card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGDON VALLEY, PA) - July 10, 2020
So happy was the my husband.
My son loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - July 4, 2020
A little to small
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 22, 2019
It’s simple enough and yet says so much. I great way to say Happy Father’s Day.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - June 12, 2019
It was a great father's day gift
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - June 12, 2019
It was a great father's day gift
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - June 12, 2019
It was a great father's day gift
postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplata, MD) - June 4, 2019
I previously ordered a Mom postcard, and my daughter-in-law loved it. And I have been happy with other items I have purchased in the past.
Sweet
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona , CA) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little wooden post card, smells kindle like a campfire too! Only thing I would have liked to change is the “I am awesome” part. Quick delivery too.
This is amazing
By Jazmin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing little gift. It all came out great. It would be a bit better if it was a little bit more heavier and not so lite in weight.
a unique gift
By Shopper (colonie, NY) - September 17, 2018
Back in my day we sent postcards;so this wooden one is so perfect and it lasts forever.Liked it so much I am going to order another one for my son.
Fathers day
By John Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the dad that has everything, gives him something different to make him feel special. Cards get throw away, this is for ever.
Personal gift
By Shaina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Awesome gift
Postcards
By claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liket it
What a unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - June 17, 2018
Truly a unique gift “a personalized post card” he’ll cherish this forever
rad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - December 13, 2017
Can't wait to give it to my dad for Christmas.
Great gift for far away loved ones!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALCH SPRINGS, TX) - November 29, 2017
Got this as a gift for my deployed husband from our infant daughter. He will love it! It even comes with pieces to hold it upright for display. It's hard with him being away for her first Christmas. Hopefully this will help soften the blow.
Reminding Dad He is Special
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this postcard for my grandson to give his daddy for Father's day. So unique, so adorable, so perfect. If you wish. You can easily use a little glue to keep the postcard in the easel. Great!!!!
Wooden Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - July 21, 2017
Decent size (true to post card) and quality - used it as the Tag for other gift - makes a fun keepsake for Dad :)
Dad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 26, 2017
What do you give a father who has everything? This wood postcard! It brought tears to my 82 year old father's eyes on Father Day. Said it was a priceless treasure.
Unique inexpensive fun Father's Day postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 19, 2017
This engraved postcard was a perfect Father's Day gift for a new Dad! The message options made the job of choosing just the right words easy. The fun postmark memorialized the date.
Simple and Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - June 18, 2017
Product was simple, but the personalization on it adds the extra touch to show the love for someone. Nice size and easy set up.
very creative very nice gift
By connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NM) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really enoy this gift got 1 for my dughter for mothers day as well and love it too
Best card ever
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the wood. Exactly what we were looking for.
Perfect Gift
By Patrick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son-in-law yesterday to celebrate his son's first birthday. This stoic firefighter actually teared up. He loved it; I love it. Great quality, and excellent gift.
Wow Factor
By Natasha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a father's day gift and he loved it!
Successful Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 27, 2016
I was so delighted to see such a beautiful well crafted product. It was definately more than I expected based on cost. I will definitely tell my friends, and order again. Thanks for helping to make my husbands Father's Day so special.
Love love loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 23, 2016
Received the product on time for Father's Day and it was perfect! Smaller than expected but very nicely done...
Wonderful experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honesdale , PA) - June 23, 2016
First time I received the product it came in broken, I immediately called customer service and they were able to help me. Quickly sending me a new plaque to give to my husband for Father's Day. It has been a wonderful and unique gift
Fathers Day Gift
By Candy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to say Thanks . My dad really enjoyed the Wood Postcard I purchased. I wish it was a tad bit bigger but none the less it was gorgeous and he really loved it
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, NC) - June 20, 2016
I loved it! it is smaller than I expected but that wasn't a problem. My father loved it too! This is a great gift! I would recommend this place to anyone!!! Ill be back to purchace more gifts!
Postcard for Dad.
By Luz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it. It will make a wonderful keepsake from my son to his father.
Beautiful gift
By Sonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was high quality and nicely engraved. It is exactly as advertised. We loved it!
Post card was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - June 19, 2016
My husband Loved the wooden post card, the quality was great and size was just right to put on his desk.
Great
By Abayomi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Was pleased with it when it came.
Nice sentimental item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, CA) - June 18, 2016
Everything was exactly as requested. Nice smooth lightweight wood
He really liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - June 18, 2016
I bought this on a whim for my 85 year old dad who has everything. When he opened it he was really suprised & really likes it.
Awesome gift ideas
By edilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest park , WA) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website has awesome gift ideas. The only thing I would suggest is to change your packing labels. Not sure if it's your website or Groupon. ( I bought two gifts through groupon) but when they were delivered m, the packaging label had the message to the gift written out in the packaging label. It's not that a big a deal but it ruins the surprise for the person opening the package. Just a thought. Anyway, love the products I got. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice