Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Love Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Mugs - Family Love - 17665
Average Customer Review: star rating (225 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 10, 2022
What a great inexpensive, yet personal Father's Day gift!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just what I ordered. It was delivered on the date given. The recipient was very happy with it as was I.
Awesome!
By Ashia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my dad for Father’s Day! Who lives in another state. The shipping was fast and he loved it, The cup came out so clear and he loved it!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NJ) - June 17, 2022
Just the way I wanted it very nice
fathers days gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, CT) - June 10, 2022
came out beautiful can't wait to give it for fathers day!!
Perfect gift
By Olivia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA, KS) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the coffee cups! The colors of the photos were perfect. Everything i have ordered has been perfect.
Delivery was quick. I just love your products that we can personalize for family, friends and myself.
Great quality and fun
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it. Great that you can have different sized pictures and also some writing
Great Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my Son and Daughter in law for Mother's day and Father's day. They loved them. My grandaughter broke her dad's and I was able to reorder the exact same one to replace. Very pleased with my purchases through Personalization mall.
Piper
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got Piper (his puppy) just before Thanksgiving. This was a birthday gift from his puppy to him. The colors were vibrant and the turnaround was super quick. Great mug. Very pleased.
Coffee Mug
By Hyacinth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order for my Mother in law who broke it and it was so convenient to order a replacement. Very Fast
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 14, 2022
What a wonderful gift who has everything great idea
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 26, 2021
high quality mug and pictures turned out good
Coffee cups
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, AR) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gifts, picture perfect and simple to do. Would recommend for someone who has everything.
Personalized Coffee Cup 11 oz.
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift and I absolutely Love it! Looks Beautiful and I will definitely order another one!
Fantastic job and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden , MA) - December 1, 2021
This was a present for my father and it turned absolutely beautiful- the red color is vibrant and pretty , pictures are straight and good quality -
He loves his new Mug Thank You C for doing such s great job
Awesome!
By Lekethia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, AR) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday/Anniversary Gift for my Husband know he Gonna Love It.
Family Love For Ramirra
By Frederick J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GA - Stockbridge, GA) - June 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase, will be making future product request.
5 star mug and 5 star delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - June 26, 2021
Nice quality and efficient production! I received it when promised!
Father’s Day gift ( Bonus Dad )
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - June 25, 2021
This was my husband’s first year of officially being my sons stepdad. He loved the mug! We are so happy with everything we order from Personalization Mall!
Amazing
By Feleica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug as a Father's day gift for my Granddaddy he absolutely love it. Thank you so much.
Gorgeous work, excellent communication and Fast shipping!
By Joanna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just as expected, I made a typo and sent an email passed midnight to have it corrected. I woke up to an email the very next day informing that they corrected the typo and that to me was everything! Most companies always say “it’s too late” or don’t even reply. I received the order in just 2 days with fast shipping. Will definitely order from them again!!!!
Father’s Day Mug
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great! I order one every Father’s Day! I wish they would come out with a black or blue mug in the 15oz size. Otherwise, always a great product!
Father's Day Memory
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect for the occasion and will be used over and over again.
I love ordering from the Personalization Mall. I have always been satisfied.


Deborah
Amazing
By Karina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the best , I love order from here , super recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - June 17, 2021
I purchased this cup as a Father’s Day gift for my dad. I am very pleased and know he will be too. The pictures came out perfect! The color and design is of high quality. I can’t wait for him to see it!
Dad loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 15, 2021
I personally did not see the item since it was sent as a gift to my dad for Father's Day. He and my mom loved it. Mom asked where she could order some mugs for her friends.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 12, 2021
This item makes a perfect Father's Day gift for my Son. It’s beautiful and arrived on time.
Photo collage personalized coffee mug
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, and so cute!!!
Large mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - June 4, 2021
Beautiful. Always perfect I never have a problem when I order from her. It’s always beautiful. Thank you.
Great mug
By Sofia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out clear and design as expected!
Quality Product. Quality Company.
By Lorna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving a personalized gift is a creative way to design something unique that holds special meaning for someone. Recently, I ordered three photo collage mugs for a memorial service. The website was easy to navigate, review process was user friendly and the customer service was exceptional. There was a glitch on two mugs with a photo color and when contacted by email, the company immediately corrected the problem and resent the mugs. They actually arrived the day of the memorial. The looks of delight and gratitude on the faces of those who had just lost their father and held their mugs with the memories so beautifully portrayed was priceless and will continue to bring them joy for many years to come. Thank you all for being a company of such quality and integrity.
Great quality (mug)
By Savoeun V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality I love how it turn out this is my favorite gift store
Coffee mug
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought one of the mugs as a gift for my dad. The handle broke off after only 3 months. He still liked the mug and asked me to buy him another one and more for his siblings.
Get Well gift
By Wilda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, PA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brother - in - law loved this gift with funny family photos to cheer him after surgery. Good quality too.
Gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 28, 2021
She loved it
Sofia's cup
By Athena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts, they loved it.
Photo Collage Mug
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs arrived on time and in beautiful condition. Gave them to my daughter and her boyfriend and they LOVED them!!!!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - January 8, 2021
Great product and great quality. My mom loved it.
Perfect!
By sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and looked awesome!
Great mug
By KILLEEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great. The colors were beautiful. All the pictures looked great. I highly recommend this product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice