Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Them Personalized 12 oz. Snack Cup customer reviews

Customized Snack Cups With Lids - Personalized Just For Them - 17672
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So Cute!!!
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the item and I'm sure my Baby Girl will too! Thank You, Carolyn
Just as described
By david H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galax, VA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about it
Ideal snack cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City,, TN) - March 16, 2022
I love these personalized snack cups! They arrived within a week, perfectly packaged. The containers seem very durable & on top of that, made in USA!
I highly recommend these & would purchase again!!
Personalized Snack Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 28, 2021
It is a study, large snack cup! I love it, Perfect gift!
Snack Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 31, 2021
It is just what I ordered and I know it will be loved by the person I bought it for.
Cute
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesville, OH) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems well made. Bought for gift.
Perfect for snacks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 6, 2019
Ordered this snack keeper and I am very pleased with the quality. Definitely recommend!
Cute and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - September 8, 2019
Cute little bowl! Bought for my grands and plan to order another for my Eli.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 27, 2019
My son LOVES this cup, he attends preschool and would always drop his cup and spill his snack. This one is the perfect size and stays closed!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - April 30, 2019
Durable and very cute
cute cup
By kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram, NY) - April 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally my pink cup came in blue. I was very satisfied with how easy it was to remedy this situation! I will definitely use this company again!
Great Product
By Debbie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my grandsons. They are a nice size, not too small, and very well made. Definitely happy with this purchase!
Fun Snack Cup
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these cups for all of the toddlers in my world! They will be a big hit for sure! I know how kids love things with their name on it.
Nice!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - March 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large snack container. Great color selections and cute for my daughter to carry to school!
Snack Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 6, 2017
Very nice item Highly Recommend.
Nice gifts
By TERESA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a matching, personalized cup and snack bowl. They appear to be well-made. Since they are a gift, I did not use them, so I cannot attest to how they will hold up when they are washed repeatedly. Even if they don't last forever, they are still a sweet gift that the family can enjoy.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - April 11, 2017
The snack cups are great! The personalization is perfect and the quality is terrific. They are actually larger than I thought which makes them just the perfect size for my granddaughters!
Nice size
By Kevonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is bigger than I thought which is a good thing because I'm going to order another one. My mom loves that my daughter's name is on it so when she goes out with my nephews she knows my daughter's bowl from theirs.
loving it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 27, 2017
One of many gifts
snack cup
By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen st. mary, FL) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a strong , plastic, snack cup that will be great for little goldfish, or cheerios, or gummmies for our youngest grand daughter. The personalization and quality are top notch.
Nice little snack cup
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice snack cup for kids. It seals well for dry snacks or things like grapes, raisins, crackers, etc. I think it would be better with a printed on design and name instead of just a paper inside.
Snack Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - May 30, 2020
Great personalized snack cup for kids!
Cute
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is cute. Very pricey though. It’s basically a card stock printing inside the bowl. Cute, but way too pricey.
Cute
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed that the cute little ladybug and child's name were on a paper liner inside the cup ( separated from the snack area) ....
Hoped it would be inscribed or etched ON the product
But
I suppose it's OK because it can be removed for washing and out back in once dry .
We'll see what the Mom thinks ..
PS, they DO tell you it's separate pieces on the site.
adorable
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great for little hands. only problem very hard to open
cute
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for snacks with little hands. only problem very hard to open
Snack cup
By Felecia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but definitely over priced
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 7, 2019
Like the size but the name in black is not solid or dark enough. Can’t explain the problem exactly but I am a bit disappointed in the the way the name looks.
Snack Cup - Tough to Open
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - October 27, 2018
The Snack Cup looks nice and the personalization is great. I have difficulty unscrewing the lid - hopefully it will loosen up over time.
Snack Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yosemite National Park, CA) - March 30, 2017
Quality seems good. I don't like the size. I thought it would be cup size. Not good for cup holder. Also the Monogram is just paper fitted in side the bowl. I wouldn't recommend it for just that reason. The paper could get wet or lost.
Snack cup
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brasher Falls, NY) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is nice except for the name filled in with scribble rather than solid black. The cup is also too large for our 18 month to hold. I am embarrassed to give as a gift because of the lettering.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice