Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wifey & Hubby Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized Married Couple Coffee Mug Set - Wifey And Hubby - 17676
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 30, 2023
I ordered this mug 5 times already!!

The best gift I could give my friends when they're getting married!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order. Mugs arrived as expected. No problems.
Lovely gift
By Tak mei C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster bay, NY) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and exactly what on website!!
Perfect
By Liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited to give these to the newlyweds! These turned out so cute!
Loved the product especially the heart handles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esperance, NY) - March 24, 2022
I bought the cups after we got married for a wedding presents for my new wife.
Very nice mugs
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mugs, the writing was perfect very cute gift. I will present to my friends on their upcoming Anniversary
Replacement!
By Sherrie L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my wifey & hubby cup so much that when my wifey cup got chipped I was heartbroken and then just reordered another one! I Love my Personalization Mall Products...
nurse jane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - January 23, 2022
I am very pleased with the mug set. It is an anniversary gift for a family member.
Wedding giftd
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister called and said how much she and new hubby loved the mugs !
Hubby and Wifey mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 1, 2021
Great quality and good customer service on keeping me posted on order status and delivery date.
Loved it.
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item, but most of all the friends I gifted them to loved them the most. It was their anniversary, and it was greatly appreciated.
Our Anniversary
By valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MD) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these cups for my husband and I and for my son and his wife. I will be buying another set for my other son anniversary coming later this year.
Wifey, Hubby coffee mug set
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs are a wedding gift. I love the design and I know the receivers will love them too.
Wifey and wifey
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Just what we wanted!
Beautiful
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is so pleased with his coffee bar addition.
Wifey and hubby mugs
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wifey and hubby mugs were given as a gift. They loved them!!!
Coffee cups
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them so much
Wifey and hubby mugs
By Trina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Shipping was fast. Bride and groom loved them
So adorable
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, IA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so much better than I expected. Son and daughter-in-law love them.
Great Anniversary gift
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually ordered 2 sets and they made a big hit..
Cute mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, KS) - July 29, 2020
These mugs are cute and such a nice gift for a newly married couple.
just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NE) - June 29, 2020
Excellent wedding gift for a special couple! They loved it.
Great Product
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love this set and recommend it.
Great
By Frances P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas Park, VA) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Sturdy good looking good price. Very nice
The couple loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red House , WV) - September 14, 2019
Beautiful. The couple loved the mugs
Coffee mugs
By Eufemia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to use it in our new home
Forever a Favorite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 6, 2019
I cannot say enough great things about these cups & how cute they are. We got a pair for when we first got married 6 years ago & now we buy them for our clients as gifts for when we deliver their wedding films. Also the customer service at PersonalizationMall is golden. They helped us with replacing one of our orders so quickly at no charge (due to a chip that happened in the delivery process on one of the mugs) we will be forever customers to them & their incredible products!
Adorable
By JULIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these mugs for my husband for our first Valentine's Day as husband & wife. We both love how they turned out and we love the heart shaped handle. Great gift!
Very Happy
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buying from personalizationmall. Very happy with our“couple mugs” received sooner than expected just in time for Valentine’s Day. Definitely purchasing more products!
Mugs
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mugs, cute small gift that I gave.. exactly like pucture.
Thank you,
Great product!
By Maria Paula Loraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I super love it!! Great product!!!
Perfect gift
By Dalia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - August 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
My GO TO when couples get married
By L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDEN, NJ) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
You’ll regret it if you don’t buy! These cups are so amazingly beautiful and gets the job done. They are like the hit of the bridal shower always. You won’t regret it! It’s worth the buy. I have ordered these cups like 3 time so far. I love them so much!
Perfect For Our Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 25, 2018
Ordered the mugs to use at our reception instead of champagne glasses (my husband doesn't drink). Really cute.
Cute
By Noor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Those mugs are adorable and exactly what I was looking for!
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 9, 2017
These mugs were given as a gift (Anniversary presents) and they really loved them
Wedding gift
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my couple. Better than I expected! And the delivery time was extremely fast.
Love it
By Myeshia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as our 1st wedding anniversary gift for me and my husband and we both love it. It was a perfect gift. Thank you!!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - December 27, 2016
These mugs look even cuter in person! Quality mug too. What a great gift to cherish the memory of a special day!
Cute bride & groom gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are very cute! My only complaint would be that, I wish the couple’s names were just a little bigger!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice