Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Name Personalized Puzzle Piece Wall Décor customer reviews

Personalized Family Wall Puzzle Piece - Family Name - 17699
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Becky K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha , WI) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my husband. We have a blended family so it has all the pieces of the children and our connection. Love it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - July 7, 2020
Love my puzzle pieces they are very cute its so nice you can always add more puzzles pieces.
Everything I’d hoped for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - October 26, 2019
Absolutely love this piece and I’m very excited to give to my husband for our Anniversary. We have puzzle piece tattoos.
Great product
By Chad P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth , MN) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid very well made easy to install
personalized puzzle pieces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 26, 2017
The finished pieces were absolutely beautiful. More than I expected. They were very well crafted and painted. The hardware and the way the mount on the wall was amazing. What a great idea. Would highly recommend and buy more if needed.
Top-notch quality
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shockingly nice. Very good quality. We used the puzzle pieces as the guest sign-in at our wedding. I bought metallic markers and let folks sign the pieces. Very, very nice and guests loved it :)
Great product but hanging system is not
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 4, 2020
Ordered one of these for each of my grandchildren. I love the product, good quality, nice engraving. However, the mounting system did not work, was not magnetic enough to hold and just about impossible to line multiple one up with the back inserts. We ended up mounting them with the 3M Velcro system
Very disappointing!!
By kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burton, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been shopping with Personalization Mall for years. I recently ordered this with two other puzzle pieces to go as a set for my sister for Christmas. The first time I received it, it had black marks on it. The second time I received it, the paint/printing was scratched off. The third time I received it, the printing had lines through it on the entire puzzle piece. When I called the third time, they said they were unable to make it for me again. So disappointed!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice