Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name & Photo Personalized Puzzle Piece Wall Décor customer reviews

Personalized Wall Puzzle - Name & Photo - 17700
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item! It’s a gift that keeps giving. My third time ordering to add to my mothers grandchildren photo puzzle :)
Gift for best friend
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE how the wall decor turned out. It also cam so quick that I am having a hard time not giving this gift to my friend before Christmas! They just built a house so this is a Christmas gift / housewarming present.
After the holidays I may go back and order one for my family
A perfect fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - March 1, 2019
This is the 4th puzzle piece that we own and it completes the set. It came as expected and looks great!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 18, 2018
This is the fourth Puzzle Piece Wall Décor I have ordered for my niece. She now has one for each of her four daughters. The pieces fit nicely together and make a beautiful focal point in her living room.
Puzzle photo piece
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were delighted with our grandson's photo puzzle wall decor and will be ordering more! TY!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hedgesville, WV) - August 30, 2016
I have a number of weddings coming up and thought I'd give something different.The quality of the photo is amazing and with the design it can be added to every year.
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED 3 PIECES GOING UP AND DOWN, FOR MY DAUGHTER AND HER HUSBAND'S FIRST ANNIVERSARY. TOP HAD MY SON-IN-LAW'S TODDLER PICTURE ON IT. THE BOTTOM HAD MY DAUGHTER'S TODDLER PICTURE ON IT. AND THE MIDDLE PIECE HAD A PICTURE OF THEM THIS YEAR. I LOVE THE WAY IT TURNED OUT.
PERSONALIZATION MALL IS THE PERFECT PLACE FOR GIFTS WITH SPECIAL MEMORIES
DO NOT BUY THESE!
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozrah, CT) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these puzzle pieces and spent well over $100 for them. EVERY SINGLE ONE was damaged. Words were not printed cleanly so they looked all shaky looking, there were paint smudges or spray around some of the words and images, and to top it off, they all had gouges out of them or corners smashed due to placing screws between the pieces, stacking them on top of each other and then jamming them all into a box with no where near enough support. There was no way they would ever survive shipment without damage even if everything else was correct. I am extremely disappointed with the product and company. I have contacted them and sent emails all with no response for days now!!! Don't put yourself through this!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice