Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Name Personalized Flip 'n' Sip Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Tumblers - Hot or Cold - 17712
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Tumbler
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumblers came out amazing!
Great
By Alisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was better then I expected.
Recipient was pleased with gift
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shovawn seemed to like the personalization on the tumbler so her son couldn't "borrow" it. She also liked the double walls and sturdiness of the cup.
Grandkids love these tumblers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - November 24, 2021
Grandkids begged their Mom and me to purchase these tumblers...they like the size, that they are clear and of course being personalized. No reason for anyone to use the wrong tumbler. Plus, these cut down on the use of glassware. I plan to purchase several more for holiday gifts.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - August 28, 2021
I think this is such a cute cup. The quality is good and it came in record time. I love it
great
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
just what as i expected, good gift
She loved it!
By DaRondra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis , MO) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend who loves tumblers and she was elated. Thank you!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeansville, NC) - March 28, 2021
Very nice item.
Great that cover attached
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who leaves open water bottles all over and they end up spilling. This tumbler reduces spills and keeps water cold at her desk. It’s the perfect gift.
Awesome Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - October 18, 2020
My friends love these cups. These was the best purchase I could've made.
Flip n Sip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windthorst, TX) - August 18, 2020
My grandkids loved them for school!!
Wonder birthday gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hale Center, TX) - March 10, 2020
She loved it also bigger than I thought double wow!!
Elegant, Yet Functional
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the coffee-lover commuter
Wonderful Customer Service!! And great cup!!
By Anthony O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this cup broken in the mail. Emailed customer service and they responded very quickly asking for a picture of the damaged product and after we emailed a picture they promptly responded that they would replace it at no charge with rush shipping! The cup is perfect for cold and hot drinks and the personalization on it just make its perfect! Thank you for your prompt responses to customer issues!! We love this website and will definitely continue to use it.
Birthday
By Leatrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Gift
Kids love their own water bottle
By breanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand forks, ND) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as pictured!
Cup review
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fast shipping
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw , OK) - December 10, 2017
Great quality
Christmas
By Jessica R. (Carbondale , PA) - November 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this website
Company tumblers
By Vashita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great. I put my daddy's business name on it and I love it. A little pricey.
Hot/cold tumbler
By sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely shipping. Arrived as decribed and very pleased with this transaction. Would definitely recommend this company. Thank you.
Love it??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 20, 2019
I really like that there are 2 ways to drink from it. My drink stayed cold with and without ice. The plastic seems to be of good, thick, sturdy quality. The lettering looks AWESOME but feels like it could be peeled off because of it's thickness.
name
By patty M. (egg harbor twp, NJ) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Personalized tumbler
By Lyletha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed that this item doesn’t keep your ice and drink cold
Stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - August 20, 2018
I was a little disappointed with this purchase. I wasn't expecting just stickers for the personalization. The cups are nice, but overall, just wasn't as pleased with it as much as I thought I was going to.
Vinyl letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - June 10, 2018
Hi there, the tumbler looks good quality but I was surprised that the names on it are not engraved. The names are made of vinyl. I didn't expect it as I know this won't last. it will peel off and I wish it will last for many years. It is part of a present to my son's graduation and my daughter's departure.
Flip & Sip Tumbler Too Tall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 14, 2018
I purchased the tumblers for my grandchildren but they turned out to be too tall for 7 year old kids. Other than that they would have been great for adults.
5 stars for item. 3 stars for the way the item was wrapped
By Shamere W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tumblers came out exactly as pictured on website. My only dislike is that I ordered 2 and they were only wrapped in bubble wrap. I am a repeated buyer from PMall and almost all of my purchases came in a sturdy box. I was disappointed with the "simple" bubble wrap presentation.
Broken
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , NJ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plastic sip nozzle in the lid was broken, continuely popping out and unable to drink from. Disapointed
Poor quality - breaks when dropped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 3, 2018
I bought 3 of these for Christmas gifts. First week back to school my middle niece drops hers off her desk and it broke. Three weeks of using and my oldest niece tells me her’s shattered when it fell off the cafeteria table. If you buy, don’t drop them on a hard floor or they will break. Very disappointing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice