Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandparent Established Personalized Mug 2pc Set customer reviews

New Grandparents Personalized Coffee Mugs - 17713
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown point, IN) - January 6, 2023
These are so cute! Perfect reminder with my cup of coffee each morning that I am a grammy!
Great first time Grandparents gift
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Grandma & Grandpa mug set for our niece and her husband, who will soon be grandparents for the 1st time. Very happy with the quality and how cute they are. Great value for the money. I would definitely recommend them. "Thanks".
Great
By Haley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I ordered and the mugs were perfect! Grandparents love their new mugs
Nice additional gift for the new grandparents
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dearest friend, that I have known since 7th grade, became a Grandmother. This was one of the gifts I selected to celebrate this blessed first occasion. I also purchased the Grandparent Frame which was an extra nice surprise for them! She and her husband thought both gifts were perfect, beautiful and elegant! Loved that this was a set vs purchasing each mug separately. Great quality on both.
Grandparents mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 5, 2022
I was really pleased with my order. We are so happy to become grandparents
Satisfaction
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my step mother and my father they absolutely loved them
Grandparents cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 8, 2021
Cups turned out great, future Grandparents love them.
Great G-parent Gift!!
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great and captured exactly what was needed for our friends who are expecting their first grandchild!!! They loved the Gift!!
Awesome Product
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MI Byron Center, MI) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great. My parents loved it and they turned out so great.
Grandparent Established 2pc Mug Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 25, 2021
I’ve ordered this set three times now as a gift for new grandparents. In all cases, the recipients of this personalized gift were so very excited and pleased. This 2-piece mug set is very impressive and a really special way to mark such a special occasion. Also, the ease of ordering and quick turnaround time is another reason to order from Personalization Mall. I’m a long-time customer and have always found the prices to be reasonable and customer service, when needed, to be responsive and pleasant. I will order this set again when the situation arises!
Coffee Mugs
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon Falls, ME) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I greatly appreciate the excellent timing of receiving these items.
Fun and precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - January 14, 2021
Great gift for new or expecting grandparents. Can be personalized with other sayings since there is a wide variety
Grandma/grandpa mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 10, 2020
They loved it!!!
I’m very happy
best gift ever
By JEAN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MD) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son inlaw love the new mugs, they take them everywhere. it was the best surprise gift they got.
Nice quality!
By Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price for such a nice personalized gift.
Amazing
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coffee cups are absolutely amazing and unique. I am really pleased with my purchase.
30 oz. Mug
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It was delivered quicker than I expected and I absolutely love the quality.
These made a great mothers day gift!
By Ashly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one made for my mom and one for my grandmother as I an having my first baby, making them first time Grammy and Gigi. They absolutely loved the gifts, and they came exactly as pictured when the order was placed! Also, the pricing is great, and the cups are fantastic quality. I highly recommend if you are unsure what to get the coffee drinkers in your life haha.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - January 29, 2019
The cups I received were exactly as shown. They are very cute and I will be proud to give them as a gift to new grandparents. They appear to be of good quality and I would reorder if ever needed.
Beautiful as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - January 25, 2019
I am very happy with my grandparents cups. The finish on them is a good quality. Would purchase them again.
All items
By mandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lugoff, SC) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDER FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR A FEW YEARS NOW, I HAVE BEEN HIGHLY SATISFIED WITH EVERY PRODUCT I HAVE ORDERED, THIS IS THE BEST PERSONALIZATION SITE PERIOD!!! I RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE I KNOW!!
the right gift at the right time
By douglas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New orleans, LA) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality personalized mugs. Fit the occasion like a glove
Excellent service
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia , NY) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered came and are beautiful. Unfortunately, I made a mistake on the date. I called to reorder them correctly and Shanon was so pleasant and helpful.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker city, OR) - December 23, 2018
They are very cute, Seem sturdy as well, and a great size. Kids are excited to give them to there grandparents!!!
Grandparent Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 21, 2018
What a great gift to celebrate new grandparents. I loved how easy it was to personalize. The colors are more vivid in person. Fast shipping.
Nice mugs
By Shari T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mugs. Looks exactly like the photo. Easily holds 10 ounces of coffee/tea.
Great gift
By michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, VA) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The qualywas great and my friends loved them. They said it was one of the best gifts they have received
Great Gift!
By Marcy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these mugs to friends who are new grandparents. I got an immediate call saying how much they loved the mugs--came in perfect condition and are of good quality. I've bought from this site several times, and I've been very satisfied with the ease of ordering, price, and quality of products.
Very satisfied
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Sturdy mugs. Given as gifts and recipients loved them. Not first purchase from Personalization Mall and wont be last.??
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 25, 2018
Good quality and good price!
awesome mothers day gift
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a great mothers day gift for a grandmother to be
Amazing costumer service
By Çelestina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from here for an event. One of the items came broken. As soon as I contacted their costumer service via chat on their website they were able to help me. They asked for a photo and they replaced the entire order within a couple of days. I don’t usually leave reviews unless I’m very happy or the opposite but I am very satisfied with the costumer service and their products.
Super Cute Mugs
By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were so super cute! They arrived early, and in perfect condition. My parents loved them.
Perfect for our announcement
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two set of these. One to give to the grandparents to be, and one to give to the great grandparents to be. Both set came out perfect and are beautiful! Love these cups!!
Beautiful gift
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend. Personalization was correct and cups are beautiful. Exactly as pictured.
Grandparent mug
By Derrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylesville, AL) - November 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice affordable gift for my baby girl to give her grandparents
Luv these
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A new purchase but as per usual they were perfect for the new, first time Mommy + Daddy.....
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 29, 2017
I loved this! We used these mugs to announce a pregnancy. They came quickly and without any damage.
very nice mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 23, 2017
The real mugs are exactly the same to the design. I really really love it.
LOVE THEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 25, 2016
These were Christmas gifts for my grandparents and they absolutely love them! Thanks for making this holiday season an awesome season!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice