Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Shark Life Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Shark Beach Towel - Shark Life - 17761
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beach Towel
By Robyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERSVILLE, WV) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel turned out perfect! I bought it for my grandson and he is going to love it ??
Shark Life Personalized Beach Towel
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product - excellent quality!
Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - March 10, 2020
It was exactly as shown on the order form and it arrived in a very timely manner. It is perfect! Thanks so much!
beautiful and thick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOONSBORO, MD) - July 30, 2019
I love the size, thickness and look of the towel. My nephew loves seeing his name on his towel.
Another birthday party HIT!
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, TN) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my great-nephews’s shark theme birthday party, towel was personalized with his name & “Shark Hugs” - SO CUTE! Colors are vibrant & fabric is very soft - just be aware that towel is microfiber, not like a normal bath towel.
plush and colorful beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - August 24, 2018
the beach towel was large, plush and the colors were vibrant. loved it!
Great!
By Amaris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the towel, its exactly as they show it on the preview. The shipping was very fast too! cant wait to use it and see how it works when its wt.
until now loooving it!!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinley park , IL) - September 10, 2017
Item very large. My nephew loved it!
Lil shark Jackson ?
Cool Towel
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin who loves sharks. The towel arrived, looked exactly as pictured, & he loved it! I would recommend Personalization Mall to anyone looking for great products. I have ordered from here several times, & have NEVER been disappointed.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - December 7, 2016
Turned out perfect. Was a great gift for a hard to buy for kid. Really soft and great quality.
shark towel
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shark towel looks exactly as the picture. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the shark side feels more like a blanket than a towel. This might come useful with kids so its not a big deal but I would have preferred that both sides were towel material.
Jody T.
By JoDell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bricelyn, MN) - September 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed in my purchase. Thought it would be a regular beach towel. Feels more like a blanket on the top and has terry cloth on the underside.
Towel
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Does not seem to be a very absorbent material. Really cute though. I love the print. Beautifully made. Just wish it was more absorbent.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice