Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Jumbo 500 Piece Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Jumbo Photo Puzzle - Picture Perfect - 17764
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome, Personal & FUN
By DEBI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've created several of these personalized puzzles, each for different reasons, gathering or gifting..each one turned out PERFECT and is just a laugh out loud, FUN idea! Thank you Personalization Mall for making it affordable!
fun family activity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 27, 2022
coloring was not the greatest but was a really fun family activity!
Great gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAUNTON, MA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item
Wonderful Gift!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Came in 2 days. Even better than I expected.
Photo Puzzle
By Jim & Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for our grandkids. I chose pictures of them & their parents. The quality of the puzzle is excellent & I know they will love it. I continue to be very impressed with every order I place with Personalized Mall. Everything arrives when it’s supposed to. The items are always carefully packed for delivery. Pmall is my ‘go to’ for unique items/gifts. Thank you for providing an awesome shopping experience!
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - August 22, 2022
Overall, it turned out great & my boss loved it. I was a liitle disappointed because the photos I selected had to be cropped to fit photo space but it still turned our very good. Overall it turned out nice.
Very cute for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - May 22, 2022
I bought this puzzle for my daughter, she was excited!
Great and fun gift
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Interesting and unique gift product that pleased my grand children.
Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawi, HI) - February 2, 2022
This is for my daughter her husband and my two grandchildren for Valentine’s Day! I think they’ll love it . Seems to be a good puzzle and very clear picture !
Puzzle Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 30, 2021
loved it
Puzzle
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan, UT) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this gift and I know they will love it as much as I do! Great quality!
Personalized puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - April 2, 2021
I purchased this puzzle as a gift for my sister who loves building puzzles. I have not given it to her yet so I can only review what I see on the outside. The quality of the packaging and the photo print is amazing! I'm so glad I purchased this product. Also the pieces of the puzzle are sealed in a plastic bag so there's no chance of losing pieces before she receives it. Love it! I would highly recommend this product for the puzzle fanatic in your family.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - February 18, 2021
This was a gift mailed directly to the birthday boy, so I haven't seen the finished product, but my brother was really pleased. The ordering process was very intuitive -- selecting appropriate pictures to put in each spot. (I had tried another vendor, and didn't have a choice where the pictures went, and finally gave up.) I thought the puzzle was reasonably priced considering it was a custom product. Will do this again in the future for my puzzle lover friends!
Fantastic Photo Puzzle
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma calls me all the time just in awwww about how amazing and clever and thoughtful and fun this puzzle is with pictures of our trip with her. She said it's tough, but she loves working on it. She is so grateful.
Very nice
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) - May 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures were very clear and puzzle was good quality
ANNIVERSERY BLESSING
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PUZZLE ARRIVED EXACLTLY AS PICTURED
MY ONLY COMPLAINT WAS THAT THE PROCESS OF DOWNLOADING THE PHOTOS WAS A LITTLE STRESSFUL BECAUSE THE PHOTOS DID NOT MEET THE QUALITY STANDARDS BUT IT WAS ALL WORTH IT IN THE END. AFTER HAVING A FEW REJECTED I FINALLY GOT WHAT I NEEDED.
MY WIFE LOVED IT!
Fun Fun Fun
By Ginger Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized puzzle is sooooo easy to make and lots of fun for a special gift. I like to use six photos and longer verbiage on the top and bottom to make it easier to put together. I've made four of them for special celebrations.
Jigsaw puzzle
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard , OH) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly, looked great!
Great and unique gift!!
By Kym C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This puzzle is great quality and so unique that everyone loves it!! I am soooo happy I ordered this as my Christmas gift of the year! :)
Puzzlicious!
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom remarried at 70 years old this year and this was a great way to celebrate the momentous occasion again! Great product and great fun for the entire family on Christmas Day! Best gift ever!
Best puzzle ever
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this puzzle. Our pictures turned out wonderful, and the black borders are actually dark. The quality of the pictures and puzzle pieces was well worth the cost. The box is great too - very good, sturdy quality. We have not put it together yet, but I know the puzzle will go over great with my family.
picture puzzle
By Sheldon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a marvelous Christmas gift for a family get-together. So much fun and people who usually don't share in jig-saw puzzles participated. Everyone loved it & I recommend for any family event!!
Memory
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferryville, WI) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took my favorite pictures of Thanksgiving 2018... it is perfect and because it’s personal it makes me smile every time I create the puzzle, especially since we live over 2000 miles apart.
A BIRTHDAY GIFT
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, FL) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They love their puzzle.I got this for my daughter's birthday she just had to have one after see saw mine. Once again Personalization Mall.Com delivered a top quality product with excellent turnaround delivery time. I cannot wait to find something else to order!
Personalization Mall is Awesome!!!!!!!
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, FL) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our puzzle it was better than expected finished it in about 4 hours with a few intermissions. The quality of the puzzle pieces was great. The pieces are a little larger than the standard 500 piece puzzle, which made it a breeze in finishing it in a short time. We have gotten many compliments on the puzzle and the box, now everyone is asking "Where did you get that from and how did you do that? Two words, Personalizationmall.com!
Great gift
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and shipping was when we needed it.
Cute!
By Shandle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put thos puzzle together and glued and now is a picture for our coffee table
Great Anniversary Gift
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taos, NM) - May 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this to our son & daughter-in-law for their 1st Wedding Anniversary. They loved it. Said it was very special for them. So thanks so much for doing such a great job and getting it to them in time for their celebration. I highly recommend it.
QUALITY!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have a puzzle lover this is a great gift. Once they put it together they can spray it and hang it as a picture.
Thank you
By Courtney Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized puzzle for my anniversary and it was everything I wanted it to be. We've been working on putting it together slowly but surely. Everything is clear and the pictures are very detailed. I will be ordering more personalized items from this site.
Fun puzzle for a young man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starr, SC) - September 25, 2017
This puzzle is excellent quality, and the packaging is equally good. The puzzle pieces are just the right size, and the (essentially) six puzzles are just enough. I would recommend this for anyone who wanted to give a special gift to anyone who would want to commemorate a special day.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - June 14, 2017
I gave it for a Dads day gift! And it turned out amazing only bad thing the box it comes in is kinda fragile so I put some tape on it and it was good to go! Over all very happy!
Puzzle Fun
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville, IN) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO much fun, memorable gift for my daughter-in-law's First Mother's Day! She loved it. It will always be an enjoyment over and over!!!!
Amazing!
By Julie X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so awesome! My fiance loves it! However, he's having a hard time putting them together haha.
Great puzzle!
By Anastasiya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expected to get a nice puzzle and that's what I got. Nice quality and the pieces aren't too big so it'll give you a little bit of a challenge. Would recommend as a gift for someone if you enjoy solving puzzles
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - December 21, 2016
I like the finish on the puzzle pieces as well as the box. Looks like really good quality. I bought 2 as a gift so I did not put them together myself.
Hit the mark!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2022
It was crisp and clear just a little late.
Tacky Box
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and it hasn't been assembled yet, so my review is only on the appearance of the box. The construction is rather flimsy, and one corner of it is scuffed pretty badly - not the look I hoped for in giving a present. I think it will have to be stored inside another box, since it really doesn't seem sturdy enough to last.
It did arrive quickly, and I like the picture. A lot of the pieces hadn't been completely separated, and when I broke them apart I thought they seemed substantial.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - June 9, 2020
This product took a bit long to ship, however once it got here I was very impressed.
Good but could be better.
By Philip S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift. My wife loved it. Loved the idea and wants to make more of these personalized puzzles. I think that the quality and clarity of the images could have been made sharper.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice