Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Initial Accent Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Initial Tumbled Stone Coaster Set - Initial Accent - 17785
Average Customer Review: star rating (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love these coasters
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely coasters. I plan on ordering more for friends.
Stone coasters
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved them. Received as a gift so I bought some for friends as Christmas gifts . Everyone loved and asked where I got them from . Thank you
They’re a gift and they look beautiful
By JoAnn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They’re a gift for a close friend/neighbor and they look beautiful. They came quickly and at a great price.
Beautiful
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font was beautiful. The description was just right.
Coaster
By Tina P. (Londonderry, NH) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came exactly as advertised which is always welcome
Coasters
By Faith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters were a gift - they were beautiful!
Personalized Coaster
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernard, IA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Fast service.
These came out nice
By Desiree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality of the printing and the coasters themselves. They have a cork bottom too which is nice so they don’t scratch bc they’re made of sturdy stone
regina's gift
By Regina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berthoud, CO) - April 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these coasters for a housewarming gift and my friend loved them and asked where could she get more. The quality/detail was excellent and perfectly designed for elegance. I will order more for others.
Good purchase
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, KY) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized coasters!! Look nice in my great room!! Better than basic coasters you can bye anywhere.
Initial coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 11, 2022
These coasters are beautiful they have a nice weight to them and compliment my furniture
The Debricks
By Van D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second order of these drink coasters and quality is above words. They highlight your home while offerings a fine piece of showmanship to your drink.
Personalized coasters
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially I bought this as a gift to give. My wife saw them and immediately said I like them for us. Had to put an order in for two sets. They look great! Highly recommend
Nicely Done
By Celeste B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift. The couple loved it!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 21, 2021
I was pleased at the weight behind this product, and at the way they look. My grandson's apartment is in black and white, and these complimented it very nicely.
Excellent
By Alyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are gorgeous! They feel like a quality product and look exactly as pictured on the site.
Great coasters
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are very good quality and the wording is very nicely done. They make a great gift!
Great company, great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 24, 2021
Love the personalized coasters. I bought these for special occasions for friends and they are beautiful. I will continue to use this company because they respond immediately to resolve any concerns. They stand behind their work,100%.
Always Great Quality, Always On Time!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - November 5, 2021
You can expect to receive the product the way it looks online. I love this aspect of working with them. Love the quality. Highly recommend!
Perfect
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, NE) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters are great quality. The pesrsonalization makes them the perfect gift for the newlyweds!
P & FL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - September 5, 2021
I purchased 4 different coasters, three of them are stone. I loved the inscription on all of them. However, I am quite disappointed with cork backing on the stone coasters. The cork backing is not neatly in place, in fact, it is crooked and hanging off the edge of the back on some of the coasters. They were all purchased as gifts, and due to the time factor I accepted them reluctantly.
Beautiful and very well made
By DAVID T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very well made.
Heavy stone…
Clients loved them.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - May 13, 2021
Just plain classy. Clients loved the coasters
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 13, 2021
Always love ordering from Personalization Mall. You always get exactly what you want. My uncle loved his coasters.
Great Little Find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - April 13, 2021
Really nice quality gift for this price point!
coasters
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, KY) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these coasters for wedding presents. Everyone really seems to enjoy them.
Love these
By Rodney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these coasters for myself & others. I love them.
Perfect
By Rodney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order these for others, as well as myself. I love them.
AMAZING!!!
By Bahiyyah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my cousin as a housewarming gift. He was really impressed by the quality. He loved it!
Beautiful
By Rodney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th set of coasters I've bought. They are the best.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 9, 2021
This was a bridal shower gift. The package was delivered right on time and the bride just loved the personalization.
Perfect gift!!
By Meg K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized coaster is a perfect gift. It’s a good, quality product and the scripting was beautiful. Quick delivery and great customer service. Highly recommend!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, NJ) - January 21, 2021
These are the best yet! I have gotten them for everyone for Christmas, so I decided to get some for our house too. The perfect touch to any table.
Love this!!
By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality coasters! Im very impressed with the look and feel of them. Would absolutely purchase again as gifts!
Excellent
By Rich D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two sets of coasters for family and they absolutely loved them.
Beautiful stone coasters
By JUDITH E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These replaced broken coasters with initials we had at our cabin.
Classy Gift
By Jeannie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these coasters from someone as a xmas gift I loved them so much I ordered them as a gift for someone in my family. Great Price and Great Quality...
Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, WI) - January 8, 2021
I ordered two different sets of personalized coasters. When I received them, one of the coasters had a large corner missing and another had mis-aligned printing. I still wanted to give them as gifts, but not with these problems. I contacted customer service and they sent two new coasters immediately! I was so pleased with their prompt response. The coasters are beautiful and a very good quality product.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkridge, MD) - January 6, 2021
Item perfect looked awesome! Delivery was also very fast.
Great quality
By BRANT W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, OH) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & look very nice! Heavy & solid. Would definitely recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice