Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wonderful Time For A Beer Personalized Beer Bottle Labels & Carrier customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Beer Bottle Labels & Carrier - 17787
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Wynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item is amazing, so much more than I expected! Perfect gift for the guy who has everything!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 25, 2022
Everyone loved the beer bottle carriers.
Great Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL|NJ, NJ) - December 30, 2021
My husband, son and grandson all love to get together and brew some beer. Getting them each a set of holders and labels was a big hit!
Loved it
By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKSTONE, MA) - December 27, 2021
this isn't just a paper sticker. It's a high quality plastic sticker that attaches very easily to the bottle. makes such a fun gift. highly recommended
Beer labels
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered eigt of these. Two labels come with two carriers. Attach easily, one per carrier. It would be nice to get four labels so that each carrier had two. But they were fun. Keeping carrier and label fo each person for next year.
Good quality
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to apply, good quality materials, very happy with this purchase.
Happy customer
By Thompson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for gifts, my friends loved it. Fast shipping
Beer Holder
By Jon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift for any beer lover!!
Beer Personalized Carrier
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gag gift. So cute. The person is going to love it.
Perfect for Christmas
By Teresa D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Holiday novelty gift for a friend who enjoys a good beer. Very pleased !
Great Lil Gift!
By Bonnie Jo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnutport, PA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect special touch for the guy's brew this year! Thay both loved it! BRIGHT, FUN & personalized ~ can't beat that!
Great product, great service!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Received in a couple of days.
Beer wraps
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick falls , NY) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very nice and as pictured. My friend is going to love it
Great Christmas gift
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, NY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
item looks just like the pic
Wonderful Time For A Beer
By Phylis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique idea for the guy who has everything and enjoys his beer…customize his beer with a great label
Awesome product
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Standish , ME) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and service.
HAPPY CUSTOMER TK.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 20, 2021
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THIS COMPANY THUS FAR. THIS IS A GREAT GIFT IDEA FOR BEER DRINKING FRIENDS!!
HAPPY CUSTOMER TK.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 20, 2021
XMAS SHOPPING EARLY. LOVE THIS GIFT IDEA FOR MY BEER DRINKING FRIENDS!!
MERRY XMAS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 20, 2021
LOVE IT. LOVE IT. XMAS SHOPPING EARLY.
Loved it!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as displayed. East assembly. Fast shipping
Great Gift
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great way to wrap up family beers.
Love this
By Ada T. (PANORAMA CITY, CA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so happy with his presents. This was amazing.thank you very much. One happy customer.
Beer case and bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 12, 2021
This was a great surprise for my husband. He loved it
I bought this as a Xmas gift and the person just loved them as so did I.
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Great
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rembrandt, IA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price super cute
Cute beer holder
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute beer holder. It ships flat and you put the sticker on after unpacking.
Awesome but beer labels weren’t long enough to fit the entire bottle going aroun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, VA) - January 10, 2021
Awesome
Beer bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 10, 2021
These are so cute and give a personal touch to any gift. He loved it. Said a gift doesn't have to cost a lot for it to be meaningful and that you put thought and love into it. If you buy this product you won't be disappointed. And even at Christmas time it came fast.
Beer
By Rochelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute. Family loved it.
Personalized Beer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 9, 2021
I got these for my brothers-in-law for Christmas and they both loved them! Hadn’t seen anything like them. Definitely enjoyed this Christmas gift.
Just perfect
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these labels for my daughter-in-law as part of her Christmas presents. The whole family got a kick out of the six pack with special labels. Pictures were taken and shared with family who couldn't be with us. It was nice to find an unusual gift that made everyone smile.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - January 8, 2021
Great gift for a few of my neighbors and my brother and his wife... cuz, who doesn’t like beer? They loved the carrier and loved seeing their names! Will definitely buy again.. so easy to apply and personalize.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - January 8, 2021
This personalized bottle carrier was perfect! Festive and well made.
The bottle carrier was so unique and was a big hit.
By Kathy B. (Whitehall, PA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Great
By Elke V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside Park, KY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my daughter will love this
Love bottle carrier
By Andrea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my carrier, excellent quality and fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase
Excellent quality
By Andrea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my labels, excellent quality and fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONWAY, AR) - December 12, 2020
I purchase labels every year because they are great quality! I take the original labels off the bottle and replace it with the labels bought from PM. I usually have a trophy shop to do this for me so I don’t damage the labels.
Love this—so cute!
By LESLIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so happy with these 6-pack holders! Even my people who don’t drink are getting one—one will 6 bottles of Yoohoo in there!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice