Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Reason You Drink Personalized Wine Bottle Label customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Labels - The Reason You Drink - 17789
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Father's Day Gift, a BIG HIT
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Label this a Hugh hit for my Son in law for this Father's Day. Adhered my fun personally customized label with photo of my grandkids and cute message to his favorite bottle of red wine... see photo attached. Great quality label, easy to apply with photo and message clear and sharp. He just LOVED it! This will become a keepsake bottle once the wine is done.
Perfectly said….
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be the cutest gift ever. I found out the teachers favorite drink and she loved it! It’s a nice gift along with a keepsake.
Cute!
By Shayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I'd chosen a lighter picture especially for a bottle of red wine. Other than that cute idea, I can't wait to give it to my child's teacher.
This was a HIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wimberley, TX) - May 7, 2021
I love this! Great quality sticker! I didn't even have to mess with taking off the original wine label. Just popped it on top and it was amazing!!
Cute!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels turned out great! Gave as a gift to my twins babysitter for Christmas. She loved it!
Love it
By Yaa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son’s teachers were so excited when they received their gift
Love them
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for the girls at my sons daycare and I love them! They worked out great.
Love this!
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great choice! Looks just like the preview!
Love it
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena park, CA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was better than expected.
It’s such a cute label
I used it for wine bottles to gift for my mother and sister in laws, put my daughters crazy face on it and they loved it.
Definitely would recommend
Easy to put on, too
Funny and Cute
By Alixandria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's daycare teachers thought that this was cute and hilarious. Because sometimes you need to drink after teaching 2 year olds all day.
Wine label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 12, 2019
It turned out great I love it nice and neat and just how I wanted it
Teacher Thank You Gift
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
wanted something fun to give to teachers as my child graduated from their program. They got a kick out of it. Quality was great. labels applied well and will last. Easy project and looks high value.
Christmas gifts
By Jennipher J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were hilarious and personal. No one wanted to drink the wine because the label was so funny.
Good
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville Timonium, MD) - January 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what i had wanted. And it was a very cheap gift that shows thought and humor!
Funniest gift
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my niece. She cracked up!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 27, 2018
It was a perfect fit and picture was very clear! Was a very reasonable price and all around fun gift!
Amazing
By Jasmine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY NY, NY) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , IL) - December 16, 2018
Used label
On a vodka bottle and it was wonderful
Purchase label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - December 10, 2018
Loved the label. Used it for my daughter's teacher and she was just as excited. Would definitely purchase from here again
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NY) - August 19, 2018
Love personalizing the labels great for gifts
Wine bottle label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker City, IN) - June 23, 2018
Our dance moms decided to get our children’s dance teachers something different this year for a gift! They absolutely loved them!! Wish it came in an option to say “our children” but overall it was great!! The bottles we chose to put them on were different shaped and left creases in the pictures! Besides that, we thought that they were awesome!!
Super cute & great quality
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality label with clear printing. Fits on a larger bottle best and can easily be removed to adjust placement or save. Highly recommend.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville , NJ) - June 6, 2018
I like it very much
Thank you!!!
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - May 28, 2018
The shipping was fast. The quality was excellent and was a hit at the party. I will be using them again in the future.
Awesome!
By Inez L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its the perfect gift! I don't know a teacher who wouldn't love this, find humor in it and even enjoy a drink! The product is awesome, color is great, it's perfect. Just buy one!
Personalized Wine Label
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - May 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very adorable! Excited for his teachers to receive next week for Appreciation Week!
Very Entertaining!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 22, 2017
Great quality picture and writing. The sticker can easily be removed if placed in the wrong spot. My child's teacher loved the gift! Would recommend this gift for a friend!
Perfect gift
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queensbury, NY) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher absolutely loved this gift. Picture looked great fit perfectly on bottle of wine
Love the way this turned out!
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MO) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to give this gift! The label couldn't be cuter and it was easy to apply to the wine bottle.
Excellent
By Jenevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is perfect and great quality
It came out amazing
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalization mall. Everything always looks so great and high quality and it is affordable. This is going to be a perfect gift for my son's teacher. :)
Good Gift Idea
By Mylinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gregory, MI) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Turned out great. Just remember it doesn't come with the wine.
It's perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - June 17, 2017
I'm extremely pleased with my purchase, and super fast delivery, I ordered yesterday morning and got my gift the very next morning, I couldn't be more happier with gift I will definitely be ordering from them again real soon, so happy thanks again personalization mall
LOVE
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a year end teacher gift and I couldn't be happier!! It was very easy to do and came out awesome. Would def order it again
Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, TX) - May 15, 2017
I paid $25 extra for 2 day shipping and didn't receive til 4-5 days later. Product was perfect...shipping not so much!
Super Cute
By stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mead, CO) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our preschool teachers and they loved them! They are good stickers to. Not cheaply made. I would defiantly recommend and buy again!
Aweaome
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received in a timely manner and oh what a great gift it made. Was soooo easy to apply to the wine bottles and his teachers LOVED it. They thought it was hilarious. Very good buy!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 10, 2016
I love this entire concept and item. It's great for those people who don't take themselves seriously. Besides who doesn't like humor at their kids expense.
Super cute idea
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, OR) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it turned out but unfortunately it is a lot bigger than I thought it would be. When i out it on the bottle, which was normal sized, the label was to big and didn't fit and got crinkled when applying.
A nice touch ...
By Bangthanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa , FL) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these labels because it gives it a nice personal touch even if it’s funny but everyone will love it. Gives it a special touch to that first sip.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice