Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Freaky Frankie Embroidered Plush Treat Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Frankenstein Halloween Trick or Treat Bag - Freaky Frankie - 17816
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Freaky Frankie treat bag
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverwood, MI) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute as can be.
So cute & soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, PA) - November 2, 2022
Ordered this for my grandson. It came quick and is made very well. So soft and cute! He'll have for years!
Perfect title for this adorable bag!
By Janyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is perfect, well made, a great size and will be used for many years to come!
Freaky Frankie
By Edna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange park, FL) - October 23, 2022
Love it, high quality.
Cute Bucket!
By Nicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so cute and very well made. Fast shipping! We had bought one over 6yrs ago for our daughter and she still uses it and it has maintained its shape.
Freaky Frankie Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deering, NH) - October 15, 2022
Excellent quality - monogrammed keepsake!
So soft and cute!
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest bag. So soft!
Happy Halloween!!!!
By Johnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson, and he loves it!!! Great service and quick shipping time!
Auntie Knows
By Lynn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!! Almost as cute as Hayes. Well made and just plain fun……
Frankenstein Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 14, 2022
Nicer than I expected. Very plush and the perfect size for the little ones Halloween treats. Very pleased with purchase
Halloween Bag
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter LOVES this bag!
Adorable Halloween Bag!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruita, CO) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Will be something my grandson will use for years.
Adorable!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this plush bag I got it for my grandson! It’s so well-made and the lettering with his name came out perfect! It’s quite roomy too, which I did not expect! I am very happy with my purchase!
Adorable
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years, I’ve purchased 5 of these for each of my grandsons. They love them!
So cute
By Shaka J. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how it appears. Embroidered name looks nice. Arrived quickly
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - October 23, 2021
Super cute Halloween tote! Tote is well made with high quality fabric and the stitching is perfectly done!
Very Impressed
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, VA) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product.
It is made very well and a good size. Very Soft and picture dosent do it justice.Personalization was perfect. Would highly reccomend.
So cute!
By Carole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is just as pictured. Bought two...one for each of my grandsons who are 11 months and 13 months. The material is so soft and the face on the front very cute. The parents especially loved them and plan to use them next year too.
FREAK FRANKIE TREAT BAG
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY & APPEARANCE OF THIS TREAT BAG. IT IS VERY SOFT AND THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT. HOPING TO USE IT FOR YEARS TO COME.
Halloween tote
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New milford , CT) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time very well made
Adorable!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Great quality and so adorable!
Its adorable
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that it was larger than I thought! Very nice quality!
Love
By Katherine L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this treat bag that we got for our grandson!
Adorable
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESCENT CITY, CA) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It is so adorable!
Very High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , IN) - October 8, 2020
I was very impressed when I opened these bags. They are a very high quality of material that is super soft and will last for years to come. Shipping was also VERY quick.
Adorable!
By Meghan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three personalized Halloween bags and they were delivered quickly and they are absolutely adorable. I would definitely recommend!
Absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - October 29, 2019
Awesome bag for my grandson. Very well made. Super fast shipping
Great product
By Trina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew was so happy to have this to match his costume, it is roomy and sturdy, the stitching of his name is so well put on and it will last a lifetime.
Adorable
By Constance G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - October 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this adorable trick or treat basket!! Our new grandson will love it as our granddaughter loves her witch one we got a few years ago. Nice quality!
TREAT BAG
By LEANNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON , TX) - October 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY AND PERFECT EMBROIDERING..
Frankie Treat Bag
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fromberg, MT) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! My 3 year old grandson loved it when I gave it to him. Good quality item.
Love it
By Charlotte R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out fantastic. Everything about it was great.
Grandsons all love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Townsend, MA) - October 21, 2019
This is the third time I have purchased the “Freaky Frankie Treat Bag” now for my third grandson. The boys love the design and the bag but most of all, they love seeing their very own name embroidered on this plush treat bag!
Embroidered Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton , MD) - October 21, 2019
Love it! Product is true to what you see on the website. We got it for my 2yr old son and it is easy to carry,deep enough to hold a substantial amount of candy and the embroidery gives it a nice touch of personalization. It’s perfect for toddlers and young children.
Cute Monster Bag
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Freaky Frankie treat bag for our one-year old grandson. It arrived during our visit with him, and he was excited to open the package and was fascinated by the character's eyes. The bag is soft and pliable, perfect for little hands to hold and carry. It is very well-made and will last for many, many years. Right away, our grandson used it to keep his Halloween books in. We have never been disappointed with the plush treat bags from Personalizationmall.com
So stinking cute!
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, IN) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces and nephews LOVE these. They all have one in the various options provided. Super cute personalized Halloween buckets. Well made, soft. Kids love playing with them, even when it’s not Halloween.
Halloween Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - November 17, 2018
It was the perfect size, lettering was beyond my expectations. My Grandson will love using this for trick or treating fun for years to come.
My grandsons gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 3, 2018
This Halloween bag was absolutely awesome. My grandson enjoyed it very much. Thanks guys. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Halloween bag
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bag! Perfect size and excellent quality! Shipped very quickly!!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice