Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Christmas Personalized Wine Bottle Label customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Labels - Christmas Wine - 17828
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very clever gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 30, 2021
This label was perfect. We gave our friends/neighbors their favorite bottle of wine, removed the original label and adhered this to the bottle. They were thrilled to see a personalized bottle of wine. Great gift for any occasion.
Easy peasy gift giving
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey, what's easier and more appreciated than a nice bottle of wine for the holidays. I make sure I have plenty of wines on hand to take to get togethers and open houses and football parties, holiday parties etc. These labels make the gift a little more special and festive!
Loved them!
By Karyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, SC) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect touch to personalize the wine bottles that I gave to each of my neighbors for Christmas. The labels were awesome quality, and were even easy to peel and re-position if I didn't get it right the first time! I loved them!
very cute
By Siena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it the perfect touch to a bottle of wine
Wine Label
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered labels for wine bottles from Personalization Mall for several occasions. They add something special to my gift of wine, whether it's given to a relative, neighbor or co-worker.
Fun Personalized gift
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to give your favorite wine drinking neighbors or friends. So cute, for a decent price.
Loved it!
By DIANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWELL, NJ) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better than expected. Will be ordering more!
Loved it!
By DIANA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWELL, NJ) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better than expected. Will be ordering more!
Neat label
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cool way to give a bottle of wine. The “label” looks very professional on a wine bottle.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - December 21, 2017
Labels are great quality and perfect size.Nice way to add a personal touch.
Will order these again.
Love the Labels
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always can find a reason to order wine bottle labels. It takes a simple gift like a bottle of wine and turns it into a special gift.
Wine Label
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg!! I'm ordering a lot more of these in the future for all my wine gifts!!! They give such a personal touch to the bottle!!! Beautifully designed!! Thank you personalization mall. com!!! Truly, a satisfied customer
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice