Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snowflakes Christmas Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Postcards - Snowflakes - 17829
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Classy and Festive
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was attracted to these cards by their design and color. It was "something different". I ordered the glossy front and it looks contemporary and classy. There was enough space on the back for the greeting I wanted. Also like the single panel (postcard) style with envelopes. Very pleased.
Awesome !
By Danine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very happy with my custom holiday cards ! You did an amazing job can’t wait to share them with family and friends .
Really nice and great customer service
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as I do each year after the holidays on clearance for use the following year. I placed the order and realized I made the mistake of putting the current year instead of next year. Within an hour, I emailed customer service to notify and ask them to change it. They were quick and did it without issue. Cardstock quality is great on these cards.
Simply Perfect
By Alethea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the simplicity of these. I purchase my Christmas cards, every year, from Personalization Mall. I have never had an issue, with any of the cards. These are stunning, and affordable.
Lettering too close on back of card
By lenora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wendell, NC) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
More spacing needed per line
envelopes
By Lourdes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simlpy sweet!
Beautiful
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made! I love P Mall Christmas cards
Disappointed
By Joanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The postcards themselves, are great - but I ordered 50 and received 30 envelopes. Very very disappointing. I had to go and purchase additional envelopes and the postcards themselves were already a tad bit pricey.
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - December 11, 2019
I ordered 50 cards and they sent 25 envelopes. Seriously??? UGH!!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice