Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Peace, Joy, Love Holiday Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Peace Joy Love Christmas Postcards - 17831
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Kerry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery Beautiful cards
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 18, 2022
Always love my purchases from personalizationmall…..for years! Birthdays, graduations and holidays??
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epps, LA) - December 8, 2021
Absolutely perfect!!! I love them and will definitely order them again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - November 11, 2021
The cards are beautiful! They are high quality. The perfect card to be sent to my friends and family. Exactly what I was looking for.
Personalized Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - October 22, 2021
They are perfect. Just what I wanted. I am very happy with the quality
EZ BREEZY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 9, 2021
Quality & convenience! This is really going to make our Christmas cards so much easier to send! Many thanks!
Lovely Christmas Postcard
By Carolyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I have ordered anything like this to send to friends and family for Christmas. Beautiful cards. Exceptional quality. Will order again!
Premium card stock provided a fancy presentation
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of my Christmas cards. I will recommend them to family and friends. I will use this company if the future for personalized items.
Beautiful Christmas Postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - November 29, 2019
Having the postcard personalized made it very convenient to send out Christmas cards. And it was beautiful.
Nice Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 10, 2018
I love the looks of my Christmas cards and I like the verse. Quality looking Christmas cards.
I love my purchase
By Patti E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are terrific and the envelopes inscribed with my return address make sending out cards a snap. I am never going back to store bought cards again!
Christmas cards
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards were exactly as ordered.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - August 17, 2018
I ordered these cards, and the return address labels, to use this year for Christmas. I was very pleased when the cards arrived. The matte finish was clean and the spacing on both sides was even. I order personalized items here quite often and have always been happy with the quality.
Beautiful alternative to a traditional Christmas card
By Jose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - January 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this postcard! Modern yet traditional! It’s great quality & even nicer than we expected!
loved the quality of these cards
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, IL) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards were printed a very nice card stock and the printing was quality! I loved them and will definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Nice Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 23, 2017
Nice card and quickly shipped.
Christmas cards
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I ordered cards from Personalization Mall and I loved the outcome.
Good quality cards and loved the sealing envelopes. Will definitely order from here again.

Awesome
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time ordering from personalization mall.com and I couldn't be more pleased. My custom Christmas cards shipped the day after I place my order and arrived very quickly as well. They are a great quality and I couldn't recommend them more. Thank you so much for the great cards and awesome service.
Christmas postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 9, 2017
Very nice product. Worth the money
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 6, 2017
Did a great job
Xmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - December 3, 2017
Superior quality, turnover time, packing/shipping. Will definitely be repeated customer.
Even my husband was impressed
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mantachie, MS) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are printed on good quality card stock. We were both very pleased.
Nice cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - November 13, 2017
The quality of the cards and speed of service were great!
Great quality
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3rd year of ordering Christmas postcards from PersonalizationMall.com and just as before, I’m so happy with my decision! Beautiful cards and wonderful quality. I ordered mine in a matte finish! Looking forward to mailing them off to family and friends!
asy to order and personalize, shipped quickly.
By Benny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - October 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
EASILY PERSONALIZED, SHIPPED QUICKLY
Christmas cards
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - January 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully printed...great quality
Loved them
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft worth, TX) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these at a good price and they are well made
Christmas Shopping
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho mirage, CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my Christmas shopping done! Beautiful products!
Personalized Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 13, 2016
The cards and envelopes were exactly what I wanted. They came out great. I have ordered other items from this site and they are always correct and top quality. I would do it again. Thanks for your professionalism.
Awesome
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them... Just what I wanted!!
Perfect Christmas Cards!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We don't really do C-mas cards because of the expense, but these cards were VERY affordable! I also loved that I could make them personal and put my own message on the back.
Extremely happy!
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 120 of these personalized postcards. The paper quality is nice and thick and the personalization came out perfect. The price was great.I was extremely happy with this order and am already thinking about what card I will order from Personalization Mall next year!
Nice but alittle too plain
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. I ordered the matte finish. A little too plain. Should have went with the glossy. Looked better on computer than in person. Otherwise I'm happy with them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice