Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Engraved Old Fashioned Whiskey Glasses customer reviews

Personalized Old Fashioned Glasses - Classic - 17834
Average Customer Review: star rating (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
whiskey glass
By joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swansboro, NC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the lettering was right in the center of the glass. delivery time was super fast. the item was better the image
Love it
By Deedee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rock glass is awesome. Love it.
Nice glass
By Vincent A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice glass for a gift. Nothing to fancy but nice.
Old Fashion Engraved Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - April 27, 2022
The product met my expectations, was accurately personalized and arrived in a VERY timely manner. The quality was good, although ‘air bubbles’ at the bottom of each glass was a slight disappointment
Crockett
By Eva W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearfish, SD) - February 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done
Whiskey Glasses
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 whiskey glasses, with engraving, to go with a whiskey decanter I found and had engraved for my husband for Valentine’s Day. The glasses turned out exactly how I pictured they would, plus at a very reasonable price point. They look awesome all together. Very happy customer!!!
Nice glass
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was very nice the only disappointment I had was I thought there were four glasses and there was only one.
Excellent service
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying with this company with wine glasses. I was so impressed with the quality that I then purchased beer glasses. Again, I was so happy with the quality and service received I ordered these old fashioned whiskey glasses. As usual, I was very pleased with the product and customer service. Highly recommend
Wonderful!
By Shaylen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these as a gift for some friends anniversary PERFECT! I was worried they would be thin and flimsy. But they are nice thick and have a good weight to them. The etching was perfect to! I’ll be ordering again!
Old fashioned whiskey glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 14, 2021
Looks great! The etching is clean and precise. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Whoopdedoo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, NY) - September 21, 2021
Great. Just what I wanted
Engraved glasses
By Rana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are heavy and the engraving are perfect. My grandsons and son will love them. Very happy with them
PERFECT GROOMSMEN GIFT!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - June 16, 2021
We purchased 5 of these for my husband's Groomsmen and they all turned out PERFECT!
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse , IN) - June 12, 2021
Awesome
Great whiskey tumbler
By Julie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I found you on Amazon. These glasses are exactly what I was looking for, and even better, personalized. Happy (pre) Fathers Day to the Love of my life, my husband!
Birthday present
By Duane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, AL) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a birthday gift and were the best ever!
Helene Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - March 19, 2021
Quick, perfectly etched. Nice feel. Great gift.
Great Glasses
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkiomenville, PA) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses and Personalization look great, The glasses came quickly too
Awesome
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Exactly what I ordered it arrived on time. Very happy with my purchase!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - February 12, 2021
I bought the engraved old fashioned whiskey glasses for my husband for Valentine’s Day. After 23 years of marriage it gets hard trying to find unique gifts but this was an excellent gift. He loves the glasses. I will shop from PM again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 14, 2021
My boyfriend and his brother LOVED these glasses. They washed them and used them right away!!
Quick and well done
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even just before Christmas, when some retailers say wait a month for delivery, you were able to complete an order within a few days — a personalized item, no less! I was impressed. And the glasses themselves look great.
Classic celebrations whiskey glasses
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality whiskey glasses! Very pleased with the engraving and product arrived right on time! I will definitely order again! Thank you!
Loved giving my Fiance his gift!
By Haley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EMERALD ISLE, NC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this perfect and very well made glass for my Fiance for Christmas! It was his favorite gift I had given him. I call him Sandflea man and he calls me bottle cap girl (inside jokes haha) but he was still surprised I had one made with his nickname! They even put my personal message in just fine. I LOVE this! I got it quickly and efficiently. Thank you!!
Etched glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - January 11, 2021
Very happy with these. Nice glasses and the personalization was perfect!
Great product, easy order, fast delivery!
By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The review is in the title!!! Super easy to order, great quality and price, fast delivery!!!
Old Fashioned Glasses Engraved
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass are great quality. Engraving looks amazing. Very happy how they turned out.
WHISKEY GLASSES
By Timnesha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set of personalized whisky glasses for my husband to use for our soon to be built bar. He LOVED them! They looked exactly how I pictured! They’re going to look great!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - January 10, 2021
Ordered several of these for my sons-in-law. They were a big hit, along with gift cards to their favorite liquor store!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 10, 2021
He really loved his gift.
Old Fashioned glasses
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses turned out so nice!! Very pleased with them. Will definitely order more now that I know that. And they came really fast. Was shocked to see them 2 days after ordering.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - January 8, 2021
Ordered several of these for my sons-in-law. They were a big hit, along with gift cards to their favorite liquor store!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 8, 2021
Purchased as a gift for a friend (male) who has an impressive whiskey collection. Although I haven't seen them personally, he was more than pleased with them to add to his bar.
Cheers
By Ellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were a gift. They were engraved nicely and the glass was a good quality. The person that received the gift loved them
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 7, 2021
My whiskey glasses arrived in two separate boxes in double bubble wrap inseide of another box, great job. When we opened them, they looked exactly as shown on the website. We’re very pleased with our purchase. We have used their services several times and have always been very happy. Thank you Personalization Mall for the great service, products and craftsmanship
Husband loves it!
By Gisella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service was amazing and the end product is beautiful! Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
glasses
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were great quality for an amazing price. Being able to personalize something was really amazing and made this gift even better than expected. Not knowing how the quality of the glass itself would be I was truly impressed. If there was anything I would change it would be to have different colors of text used on instead of just white. being able to customize it with a color choice and font choice would have been great.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 17, 2020
Order came as stated, good delivery and true to description.
Beautiful glass and engraving
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, MS) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glass and engraving! Inexpensive but looks very expensive. Fast shipping!! Love them!!
Xmas Cheers
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, RI) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy looking whiskey glasses. Love the name engraved on the glass.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice