Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Banner Personalized Photo Ornament Card customer reviews

Holiday Banner Photo Ornament Christmas Card - 17842
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love these ornament shaped cards
By Luciano F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards helped to make our Holidays extra special. They're totally different and were relatively easy to make. The envelopes that came with them are square which are smaller and require more postage, but I loved these ornament cards, so it was worth it.
Amazing
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Walpole, MA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were such a beautiful cards. It has been by far our favorite Christmas card and we've received so many compliments what a clever idea.
Ornament Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2019
This is my 4th year ordering the ornament Christmas card style because they are really beautiful and versatile. The quality is always great and the design is very creative! I hang the ornament cards around the house from previous years during Christmas to cherish the sweet memories.
They look amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FUQUAY VARINA, NC) - December 5, 2018
The Christmas ornament cards were beautiful. I love the quality of the photo and the card stock.
Love these!
By Kirsten O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornament cards are adorable. Some assembly required, and since the envelopes are square it will cost extra to mail them...but worth every penny.
family ornament
By millie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortmyers, FL) - October 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing product love my new christmas cards beautiful job!!
Unique!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas cards are unlike anything I’ve ever seen. Everyone I sent one to just loves them and wants to know where they are from!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - November 27, 2017
This is the first time I ordered an ornament Christmas card. I love the quality and I am excited to mail them out.
Beautiful
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glossy card looks beautiful. It was just thinner than I thought it would be. It is a unique card with nice ribbon and square envelopes included. Extra postage will be needed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice