Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Delivery From Santa Personalized Canvas Drawstring Santa Sack customer reviews

Personalized Santa Bag - Special Delivery - 17846
Average Customer Review: star rating (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique and Special Xmas Gift Wrap Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - January 16, 2023
The personalized Santa canvas bags are even bigger and better than I hoped! All 8 arrived together and were first put in individual plastic bags and then boxed with care. The 8 names were printed correctly as well! They arrived on time, are of high quality canvas, and each bag can hold a number of gifts depending on the their size! My grandchildren are going to love these personal gift bags, and I can't wait to use them for Xmas 2023!
Drawstring sacks
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and roomie. Great for Grandma and Grandpa to bring gifts in.
Best purchase made for 2022 Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - January 3, 2023
Speedy delivery and fabulous quality. Even my husband is excited to give them to our grand kids. Thick material, the draw strings make them even cuter than pictured. They are bigger than expected, which is exactly what we wanted. Will definitely be ordering the bags again!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena , TX) - January 3, 2023
I love these ! My family keep growing so I have had to add more this year . My grandkids from 27 to 1 year love to open their Santa Bag ! They are very sturdy and good quality for use year after year
Happy but not pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2023
Product is beautiful but it arrived after Christmas. Was guaranteed to receive it before Christmas
Great quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, NJ) - December 30, 2022
I bought two of these bags for my grandsons for Christmas and they worked out great. Sturdy and excellent quality all around. Holds a lot of gifts! Highly recommend.
Love Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - December 29, 2022
These bags are wonderful. Great Quality, Good Size. Highly recommend.
Love
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULF SHORES, AL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my nephews had them personalized and they look great. Shipped quick and the quality is spot on. They can use these year after year. Couldn't be happier!
PERFECT FIT
By ROSEMARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what was needed to put their Christmas gifts in.
Bigger and better
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my goodness- this by far surpassed my expectations! I am a new Mimi. I want to carry on a tradition with theses bags. It’s bigger than I expected, very sturdy material and the print is great! This will be around for years to come.
Nice Canvas Bags
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 of these bags and had them personalized. It's a good quality canvas bag. I love the retro look of the Santa and the writing. They are going to help me keep the smaller gifts contained and instead of juggling all the little gifts I can just hand them the bag.
love
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are amazing and so much bigger than I expected. I love them!!!
Loved it
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes, NJ) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out great very happy with them.
Santa Sack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMILLUS, NY) - December 15, 2022
Very pleased with this order. It will be a treasured keepsake .
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 15, 2022
Bag is made well, adorable and will be used for years to come!
FABULOUS!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 15, 2022
I was amazed and delighted with the quality of these Santa sacks!!! They’re so much nicer than I ever expected! I bought one for my grandson and two for friends and I can’t to fill them and gift them! Love these!!!
Fun gift bag
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Previously purchased and had to get another for the next grand baby.
Wow! Great quality
By KATHLEEN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with these bags. I bought eight of them and they are truly amazing. Everyone of them is perfect. It is an impressive gift.
Large soft cotton bag
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly as described. The cotton is bag was perfect. The print wasn’t quite as bright as I would like.
Great for teenagers too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 12, 2022
Purchased for two seventeen year olds and they are burning with anticipation. It is bringing back memories of when they were kiddos. Nice quality and will last! No more wrapping paper for mom!
Very well made!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are a nice heavy canvas with strong red ties. Great for heavy or bulky gifts!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 11, 2022
I ordered a bag for each of my grandsons!

I will put a couple of toys in each (to save wrapping).

They are sturdy and look great.
Santa Gift Sacks
By Deonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. The quality is amazing and the personalization looks great!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - December 7, 2022
Thick, quality canvas with sturdy drawstrings in bright red. The printing is a bit faded to create the "vintage" look - just as expected. The bag was larger than I expected, so will hold lots of loot. Great buy!
Beautiful bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - December 4, 2022
I can’t wait for my daughter to see her personalized gift bag on Christmas! She’s going to love it!!!
Large Gift Bag
By Jodie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is bigger than I thought and I love it! Can’t wait for my kids to see what Santa left underneath the tree this year!
Just like the picture
By Dennis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two bags, one for each of our grandchildren. They are better than expected, and I highly recommend them. Not only for the graphics, which are phenomenal, but the size................PERFECT >>>

Lastly, we received them very fast, which was a huge concern.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - November 30, 2022
Good quality, durable and will last for years! Beautifully well designed product.
Santa Bags
By Lora Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Scott, KS) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent materials. Very durable and will last for years. Excellent customer service.
Santa Personalized Canvas Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell , MA) - November 24, 2022
LOVE this product and would highly recommend buying. The quality of the bag and size was awesome!! I bought 4 for nieces and nephews and trying to figure out who else I can buy it for!
Quality Santa Sack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, FL) - November 20, 2022
These sacks are well made and strong canvas-like material. I am pleased with the quality and have ordered again
Fun Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - November 15, 2022
Great item to collect gifts for a child. Personalization is very nice.
Perfect
By michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONXVILLE, NY) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a returning customer i am not surprised this item arrived with great quality and exceptional speed. Another perfect item! Thank you!
Personalized Santa Sack
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manakin Sabot, VA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my precious Pomeranian’s toys for Christmas. I am so delighted with it. Well made and a very good size for storage. Wish her name could have been embroidered but the print is very nice. I would encourage this item for your children, pets’ toys and for adults as well~ very functional and well made.
Love these bags for my grandkids
By Jana Paige O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscola, TX) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one for each grandchild and it keeps them from going through their gifts until we open presents. They love receiving their bag and seeing what’s inside. The bags are so nice and I love having them personalized.
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin lakes, WI) - August 19, 2022
We love these so much. This was the 7th one I’ve purchased for my grandchildren for Christmas gifts. The kids love them, I love them, excellent quality and wash beautifully in the washing machine. I just hope you’ll continue to make them so the more grandchildren we have, the more I can buy so that they all match. I highly recommend these great bags. Thank you once again for this wonderful Christmas Bags. Most of all I’m not wrapping all season long. The Bag conceals the gifts ??????
Christmas bag
By Shelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bag for Christmas. Bought one for each of my grandchildren . Makes it easy to keep there gifts separated and for them to take them home . Saves money on wrapping paper. Use from year to year. Thank you for the nice personalized product.
Canvas Drawstring Santa Sacks
By Christie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these sacks for my grandkids. They are expensive looking sacks as they are made of thicker quality canvas than I expected so they exceeded my expectations! The drawstrings are very durable and the size is perfect. I feel that I really got my money’s worth with this product. They will last for many Christmas’s to come!
Perfect for storing my stocking stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCETON, NJ) - December 29, 2021
I had it personalized with “stocking stuffers” so I could throw in the small items I wanted to save for Christmas. It is a good organization tool for me.
Santa Drawstring Sack
By SANDRA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have ordered. It is a nice large size and extremely sturdy. Made with heavy cloth.
A great way to bring gifts especially for grandchildren
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice