Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memory Becomes A Treasure Personalized Memorial Vase customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Aluminum Vase - Memory Becomes A Treasure - 17859
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is absolutely beautiful. The engraving is clear and visually stunning. It arrived to its destination less than a week from when it was ordered. I will definitely order from the company again.
100% SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 19, 2022
I was very please with my purchase. It was a gift for a dear friend of my who lost his wife of thirty one years of COVID... Seeing him smile was priceless! he loved the gift as well.

Memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parachute, CO) - June 25, 2022
My niece loved it. It's been 2 years since her Dad passed. I try to gift her with a nice memorial gift on the anniversary.
The verse on the front is very thoughtful.
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister in law when her mother passed away. She loved it and placed it on her fireplace mantle. I haven't seen it yet, but she said it was very pretty.
Memorial Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 26, 2021
First time buying from this company. I brought this gift for a good friend of mine that lost her mom recently. She loved the vase and said, great memorial gift that she’ll treasure forever. My friend, also, mentioned that it was nicely wrapped and very nicely presentable.
Nice for the occasion
By Jacob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice , engraving was good.
Solid, Timeless Vase - Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - June 30, 2021
This vase was very nice and it met my expectations. I wanted to give a memorial gift that wasn't tacky looking. This vase is very solid being made with aluminum, and very classy & timeless. I think the couple I am giving it to will enjoy it for years to come. I also paid for gift wrapping, and I'm very happy with the nice box it came in.
Happy customers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MI) - June 24, 2021
The vase is more gorgeous in person - printing was perfect and I got the item sooner than expected. It was well packaged and the recipient cried when she saw the beautiful tribute to her grandmother.
Loving it.
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden city south, NY) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love with this. I gave it to my best friend as a gift and all she did is cry. Such a beautiful gift.
The Receiver loved it
By Faryal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver loved it. My girlfriends FIL passed away and her husband called me to express just how beautiful and touching it was for him that he almost never wants to use it because he doesn’t want anything to happen to it. It made a grown man shed a few tears. I am happy that this small but memorable gift was able to bring that level of comfort to their grief.
Absolutely beautiful
By Krystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxton, NC) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
PMall never seems to disappoint! This was just as beautiful as I expected!
Memorial Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - March 23, 2021
I love, love, love it! I bought it as a gift and it was perfect!
Nice gift for friend
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend lost his mother due to Covid. This was a perfect gift that can be used and not take up a lot of space. Very classy and neutral color, so goes with any house decor.
Pleased!!
By Jada S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buna, TX) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the memorial vase.
none
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 14, 2021
none
People seem to like it
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item a few times and people have seemed to really like it. I think it's a gift that people can use for years. One sends me a picture of it full of flowers every year.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - December 7, 2020
Very nice vase and great idea to remember a loved one with fresh or fabric flowers.
Gift
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful vase, exactly like picture. Great size, receiver very happy
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 15, 2019
I purchased this for my sister in memory of her mother and she loves it. She thought it was so beautiful and will cherish it for many many years.
beautiful
By katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (herington, KS) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just as expected. Very thoughtful
Memorial Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - February 8, 2019
This vase was the best memorial piece I have ever bought. Very pretty and classy.
WCA
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Vase was Beautiful. I added some real roses, and it really set the vase off.
Memory vase
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - October 5, 2018
The vase was really beautiful. I got it for a friend who had just lost her husband. She really loves it.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, IN) - September 8, 2018
I ordered three of these for my sister-in-laws after their mother passed away. They absolutely loved them. They are very nice quality and look like they cost a whole lot more than I paid for them. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a special gift for someone.
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the Personalized Memorial Vase. I bought it for a friend who lost her Mom. I cannot tell you enough how much the Vase meant to her. I believe it had a lot of meaning and was made so well. My friend was so touched by having her Moms name of it and, truly loves it. I found the website by mistake however, I feel I was guided by up above. I intend to buy others instead of flowers. The vase last forever and gives comfort knowing a piece of their family is always with them.....
Beautiful
By Miranda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - March 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you
Sympathy Gift.
By STEPHANIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends like the gift very much.
Awesome
By ELECIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, FL) - September 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts of condolences are very hard to find, especially something special as this item. I highly recommend it. Great quality and it effectively and classily embodied my message of sympathy. Love love this vase.
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - August 27, 2017
Very professional, shipment was fast and the finished product was Amazing!
Great gift!
By kristelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for my friend for sympathy for her recent loss. She loved it and said the vase was beautiful and it was a thoughtful gift. I thought this would be the best
Beautiful
By Corissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece for such a reasonable price! My friend and her entire family absolutely loved it and thought it was a great idea. They will be using in the future for others. Also, the florist who I got the flowers from asked where I got it because it was so pretty!
Great Product
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is s beautiful item! Love it... thank you
Amazing
By Adrielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I purchased this for referred to it as amazing. I was happy it brought them some joy during their difficult season.
Awesome Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these 2 vases as a memorial gift and they absolutely loved the gift. It was beautiful!
Memory Vase
By Maricela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product
very pretty..just wish it was a bit bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, OH) - May 14, 2021
it was alot smaller than I had hope for a vase. but my mom liked it because of the encryption so thats that.
Pretty Vase - Wording is Nice, but difficult to read
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the vase ... nice quality, size and shape. Like the words engraved on it, but unfortunately the wording is pretty difficult to read. I think if there was a darker imprint, it would help.
Pleased with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - January 6, 2018
I got this for a coworker/friend when her husband passed away. The size is a little odd and limits what type of flowers you can put in it, but it was very pretty and my friend seemed to really like it. I am pleased with my purchase.
silver vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jurupa Valley, CA) - September 9, 2017
It was hard to tell exactly what this would look like from the picture. The verse is lovely, but the small print is very hard to see. I ordered three of these and one of them had slight scratches on it. Also, the printing on one of the vases was crooked.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice