Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blessings Of Love Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Etched Glass Vase - Blessings of Love - 17861
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pleasant memories
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my vase from my book club as a gift. It was so thoughtful of them; I decided to give one to someone for a graduation gift, and I am certain she will cherish hers as much as I cherish my vase.
Something Special for my God-Daughter
By Suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was purchased as a gift for a future event.
A sympathy gift
By Bernadette W. (Newark, DE) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had two friends who lost daughters in the past two years. I sent both of them this vase. They loved it and keep it next to a picture of their daughters.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - July 22, 2021
It was great! It came earlier than it said and the couple loved it.
A blessing for Mother’s Day
By REBECA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was both a prayer and gift in one for my young daughter in law. Blessing her for the two joys in my life.
Perfect Gift
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is difficult to find something to tell someone you are thinking of them at tough times. I have sent this vase 3x now and each recipient has loved it.
Perfect as ALWAYS!
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I have found Personalization Mall. I have used them now for many gifts and each time they have not disappointed. There is nothing better than a personalized gift.
Bud Vase
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant vase. Personalized as a memorial gift. Will order again

Only suggestion would be nice if a bit larger.
Personal Bud Vase
By Adelaida A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with what I saw. I can't wait for my sister's to open it. I know they will fall in love with it like I did.
R C I A gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - April 27, 2019
Very pleased with the personalized vases. They turned out just like I requested. I was having a hard time finding religious products for an adult R C I A. Personalization Mall came through. Both recipients loved their gift.
perfect
By stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murray, UT) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
the vase was even more beautiful than pictured.
it was a little larger than I thought it was going to be - and that was great!
the engraving was perfect!
we are very pleased.
highly recommend.
Perfect
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ann, MO) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 9 year old girls baptism. I presented it to her with flowers and a daily devotional book. She loved it, especially that her name and baptism date were on it. Its a unique gift that she can keep forever. Turned out beautiful.
So Beautiful!
By Francis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bud Vase is so beautiful. The personalization is perfect for any occasion. I purchased one 2 years ago for one of my granddaughter's confirmation. It is so lovely, that I decided to purchase another one for her sister's confirmation this year. Shipping is very fast.
Very Nice Vase
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered from this website so I read quite a few different reviews.

This vase is glass and the perfect size for a few cut flowers. The vase and the engraving are very nice and I would buy this again.

I was quite surprised by the quality of this especially since the cost was much less than other stores/websites that offer this type of product
Blessing Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - January 9, 2019
This vase is absolutely beautiful. Bought for a friend who is ill and she is ecstatic.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emington, IL) - November 6, 2017
Bought this for a Baptism gift for our grandaughter. It was perfect! It is sure to be appreciated by her as she grows and uses it for many special occasions.
PERFECT for the occasion
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these but as thank you gifts to my sister and brother for all their support and presented them at my college graduation party. They really loved them and I am really pleased with how they came out. Thank you for helping make a great keepsake and memory for them and myself.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this vase! It was great to be able to customize it and make it appropriate for multiple holidays.
Just Beautiful!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Graceful but sturdy vase.
i would have been thrilled to have my very own personalized vase at 12 years old.
I will present it with a couple of roses. She will love it.
Personalization Mall never disappoints...unique, quality product ideas.
Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 3, 2017
I ordered this, and they did a beautiful job. The shipping was fast and the product quality.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 28, 2016
It turned out so nice. I was very pleased, as were the recipients.
Bud vase
By Jerry R W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea----
Beautiful vase
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Fourche, SD) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was amazing, beautifully
inscribed, and outstanding quality.
The recipient was a minister, very
touched by the elegance of this vase.
Delicate
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - July 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was beautiful... a bit smaller than I had anticipated, but very delicate and pretty...engraving was beautiful
A gift
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful, but too small
Granddtr's Confirmation
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was appopro for the occasion - I will purchase flowers to place in vase!
Overall Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 16, 2017
The first vase I received was scratched, but I was able to get a new one at no additional cost. The second one did have some imperfections, but that is mainly because of variations from the glass-making process itself. Overall I was pleased with the product and would recommend it to others.
Delicate
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this. However since the writings on it are all done in white, you can hardly see it on the vase without picking it up to read it. It also is very delicate. Broke before I was able to give as a gift. It was actually my fault but if it wasn't so delicate it would not have broke.
Crystal Vase
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase I bought appeared larger in picture but when I received it- it was very small. If I knew it was that small i wouldn't of purchased it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice