Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Woof & Meow Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Half Round Doormat - Woof & Meow - 17867
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Woof doormat
By jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Great quality,
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - November 16, 2022
Cats love it!!!
Woof dormant
By Susie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive my woof doormat today it is gorgeous beautiful cute very good good quality love love love Susie
Woof doormat
By Susie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive my Wolf door mat today it is gorgeous beautiful cute very good quality I have ordered previously in the past Best Susie
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICO, CA) - April 21, 2021
This is perfect and adorable for my studio - love it!!
Woof and meow personalized half round doormat
By Bellene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Heavy duty and beautiful! The color is vibrant and the size is substantial. I will definitely recommend this to everyone I know
Love the Personalized Half Round Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - February 28, 2021
I ordered two of these doormats both Woof one grey and one navy. Each was personalized to fit the name and personality of our two dogs. I did not get the rubber holder as these are inside on porches and mud room. The doors open smoothly and the doormat stays put. The mats were adorable and looked really nice upon arrival. I will update the review as to quality and value after a few months of use.
back door mat
By Shopper (AUSTIN, TX) - February 17, 2021
EXACTLY what I ordered. I like it very much!
great
By Jerry R. (Granger, IN) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came just as ordered. The service was very fast. I'm sure I'll use the site again and do recommend them.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsboro, TX) - July 11, 2020
This is so cute, I ordered it for a friend.
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 24, 2020
Oh my goodness! This mat is perfect. It is a larger than I expected which is great. I was somewhat dismayed that the mat arrived rolled up in a box so I opened it right away to allow it to unroll. However, this mat is so sturdy it flatted out immediately. The quality of the mat and the personalization is making this a perfect housewarming gift.
Love it!
By CINDY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - August 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Does not do well in the Winter, but I love it anyway!
Exceeded expectations
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat thinking it would only be good for inside the door - but much to my delight, it was sturdy and rugged enough for outdoors as well! Plus it was really cute!

I ordered personalized wedding items from this company in the past and was just as happy!
woof reviews!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arapahoe, NE) - December 12, 2018
Loved these matts because the center comes out so it can be washed and cleaned where as most matts that are of this heavy quality can not be cleaned very well!!! They are so cute and were nice because they can be personalized for each animal! Loved the quality and was very pleased with them!!!!
Great gift
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville , OR) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin adopted a new puppy to their family and I was looking for a unique gift idea to send for Christmas. This worked out perfectly!
WOOF & MEOW PERSONALIZED DOORMAT
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - September 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GIFT AND I KNOW THEY WILL LOVE IT. ADORABLE.
Great look
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, IL) - September 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased these before for variety of gifts. Nice you can say whatever you want but for this occasion just would have liked the option of paw prints rather then "WOOF". Also nice the rubber tray is optional so you can interchange pieces for holiday or if you want to just use the thinner mat by the sink, etc.
Loved it
By sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas , NV) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it. Bought it for her housewarming.
Loveley
By josephine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, NJ) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this door mat, it was quick, it looks well done. Will definitely be purchasing more items from here
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVernia, TX) - March 30, 2018
Ordered this for my daughter who has a mobile grooming van. She absolutely loved it.
Personalized mat for front door
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - March 24, 2018
As usual anything I have ordered from personalization Mall has been excellent. I have ordered various things and they have all been exactly as described and very beautiful. This company allows me to express anything from a gift for gratitude for someone having display kindness to personalizing my home to great birthday gifts
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - February 7, 2018
Good quality. Parents loved it.
Great gift for great tenants
By PATRICIA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hope to make them feel welcome at our rental property.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broken arrow, OK) - November 25, 2017
My friend lived it!
quality mat
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - November 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
mat heavy enough not to blow away in wind if used outside. printing professional, neat .
Meow Mat
By diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, WI) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way I could personalize the meow mat as a Christmas gift for a good friend who has two cats!
Door Mat
By Elizabeth A. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is awesome. So cute by the door for the four legged critters come in. Thank you.
The Cat's Welcome Meow!!
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this without the black mat to go under it, and although attractive,I thought it needed more of a statement. Ordered the undermat, and it's a statement and a half.
I love the mat! Sophia (cat) checked it out and agrees, it's a 5 star Welcome
Wife's Happy. Dog's Happy. I'm happy
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryson City, NC) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is exactly what we needed inside our back door. Too pretty to subject to mud, our pup wipes her paws on the outside mat then comes in and stands on this mat for her unleashing. The greatest thing about this mat is it has taught our dog to bark when she wants to go out. Only a year old and already reading at a 7th grade level, she's taken the "Woof" as an instruction. Every time she sees the mat she barks. We're thinking about getting the "Meow" mat to see how she interprets that.
Woof
By Monique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was awesome. It was exactly as I designed it and my daughter loved it. I would highly recommend purchasing one to anyone that has fur babies.
So cute!
By CINDY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
half round doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - December 10, 2016
good quality and done beautifully
Great Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - October 25, 2016
This is the 5th welcome mat I ordered from personalization mall. All bought as gifts and they all loved them.
Super cute
By Kandice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks sturdy and made right. Wish it had the black outline
Great in front of the door
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEUBENVILLE, OH) - June 2, 2018
Love it bigger than I thought. Having their names on it makes it more personal.
Meow door mat
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckerton, NJ) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great; I don't think it is going to hold up with the personalisation when walked on
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice