50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Count Your Blessings Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Half Round Doormat - Count Your Blessings - 17869
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Sherrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mat. I used it to put in front of my Massage chair. Good heavy duty burlap type material
I liked the way it came out, I'm just sorry I didn't order the base.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 2, 2022
I liked the way the rug came out, I just wished I had ordered the base
Just beautiful!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Excellent quality! I didn’t think it could be this heavy, with what I paid for it! I have it in front of my kitchen sink.I put my name on it, along with my two cats. I love how you only have to buy the rubber mat once, then you can switch out the personalized mat with ones for other holidays. I’ve already bought one for Christmas. I’m expecting that any day now. I’m hooked now, and will probably buy one for each holiday!!??????
Beautiful front porch rug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DURHAM, NC) - November 14, 2020
This is a beautiful rug and is well made. Nice and sturdy!
Door Mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - October 15, 2020
Nice job. As expected and came in good time. Thank you for good, accurate, service.
Rug
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, LA) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have yet to be disappointed. Thank you
Rug
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, LA) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have yet to be disappointed. Thank you
Personalized door mat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - November 11, 2018
Purchased as a gift for my Secret Sister. It turned out great, was delivered quickly & am confident her whole family will enjoy it for a long time.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 21, 2018
This area rug is exactly what I wanted for my kitchen!
Thanksgiving Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - January 9, 2018
Great quality, personalized as ordered. Used at front door...very nice..got a lot of compliments.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice