Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheery Snowman Face Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Half Round Doormat - Snowman  - 17871
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Snowy Christmas Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - December 4, 2022
Love my Snowman mat...on my front porch!
Holiday Doormat
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is so welcoming and can be used either inside or out (depending on the one you pick, as a lighter color may get dirty faster if outside). Perfect for gifting to someone or like I did, but for yourself!
Snowman cuteness
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cute snowman mat and the amazing service you provide!
snowman door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - December 26, 2017
Our friends loved it
Adorable
By arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is simply adorable. I love it
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 7, 2017
This doormat is one-of-a-kind with its personalization. It is so cute sitting on my porch. And it is a keeper for the entire winter, even after the holidays are over because it is not Christmas specific. So glad I decided on the snowman!
A Warm Smile In Winter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (.Avon, CT) - November 21, 2017
In snow,rain, sleet, cold, this cheery snowman mat will survive. It is very durable
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 4, 2016
Very nicely made..
Not as ordered
By Kate F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered several doormats for our clients as closing gifts. This is the first one that was not up to par. When the item arrived, the letter for the name were black on the white background. As shown, the letters are white in black circles giving the impression of coal. The item was still cute but not as expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice