Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Christmas Quotes Personalized Half-Round Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Half Round Doormat - Christmas Quotes - 17872
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exceeded expectations
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered just 1 mat insert with black mat to see how I would like it first. Great size & well made product. Now I can't wait to purchase additional inserts for all seasons!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves it
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - December 25, 2019
Good price and quality doormat
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 21, 2019
Bought one and love it so much I ordered four more! They are sturdy, very pretty, bright colors and a perfect size.
Great Mat
By Samuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to bring in the holiday with this classy design
Awesome
By Dory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this doormat. The printing is clear, colors are bright and the size is great. I ordered the black rubber base and I'm glad I did. It makes the whole thing more substantial and heavy. It's a great gift.
Very durable heavy doormat
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the doormat and happy to give it as a gift. So nice to give a gift that has been personalized and has extra meaning. It is very heavy and looks solid. Proud to gift it. We love to shop at this site and have always been very satisfied.
Reorder
By NaTia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - January 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a reorder for a damaged mat, I reach out to customer service and they instantly resolved my problem
Great!
By Lauran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Awesome
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the door mats I ordered. A great teacher present.
Winter Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - March 8, 2018
Love it love it love it as always
Just Beautiful
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is adorable. I chose the "Baby, it's cold outside" option and it is perfect. The red is exactly as pictured. I LOVE IT!
Great doormat
By Claudia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very rugged yet very cute
So cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown Point, IN) - October 30, 2017
Bought 2 of these for gifts. Very pleased, everyone loved them!
Love it
By Melaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normalville , PA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It looks so beautiful. I didn't buy the rubber with this rug, But it still stands out. This will make a great gift and you can use it all threw the cold months.
Baby it's cold outside door mat
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and quick turn around time for delivery
Personalized holiday mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 19, 2016
I received two mats for my front and side door for Christmas. Both mats came in under a week and appear the same as the preview on the website! I am very happy with my mats and will continue to order more personalized things for my house! The free shipping was a bonus & very reasonably priced!
Christmas Doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 11, 2016
Bought two doormats as Christmas gifts for my niece and also for a friend. Very nice and festive for the holidays. Both sayings were cute and the personalization made it a special and unique gift.
Our Family Christmas Rug
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton , LA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really awesome and pretty! Although how my door is my husband is a little clumsy and it gets stuck under our door a bit, it might be just him but it's awesome!
Christmas mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - December 20, 2019
Love the feel of the mat and it stays firmly in place.
Very good
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
4 stars because it could fit a but more snugly in the rubber mat I ordered to surround it. It got a streak on it pretty immediately from sneakers, to be expected but thought it wouldn't show the streak as much as it did. It is definitely a beautiful and well made product. I'd strongly recommend getting the rubber mat to accompany this.
Half round door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg , MA) - December 19, 2017
I like this item, but thought it was going to be a much deeper true red color of Christmas, instead it's a lighter red, other than that it's a nice addition to our holiday decor!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice