Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Series Personalized Black & Silver Letter Opener customer reviews

Personalized Black & Silver Letter Opener - Signature Series - 17877
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 5, 2023
This was beautifully engraved and was a wonderful gift for my husband.
Letter opener
By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality for the price.
Elegant Personalized Letter OPENER
By Maribeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - April 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This letter opener is beautiful and sturdy. It works really well to open thin or thick mail
Envelopes. You can’t go wrong ordering it as a gift. I am sure it will be a treasure
That will last for years.
Beautiful and Great Quality
By Monica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TX) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This letter opener is so classy. I love the weight of it, the feel in my hand, and I love the elegant font, and black and silver color.
Excellent quality
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was my choice to give as a gift, so nice. Excellent quality, approximately the weight of a solid 18/10 flatware knife. Would buy again
ELEGANT
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these as a Christmas stocking stuffer for my mom...Had no idea what it would really look like and we were both surprised at the elegance and classy style of this letter opener. It is beautiful as well as amazingly functional. I was so impressed that I bought one for myself and she asked me to by another as a gift to a friend of hers. It is a very reasonably elegant gift to anyone. It is on my list for my friends in the future. A great deal and and a lovely product!!!!!
Packaging
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter opener is nice. However I was very disappointed in the packaging. I will have to purchase other boxes in which to wrap the gifts. I purchased two different items and they both had the cheap boxes. The boxes make the items look like they came from a discount store.
Letter opener
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this letter opener I think I will get a few more in the future as gifts
Great value
By Judy Cole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sleek professional design.
Good quality
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box no so impressive but did not arrive as promised. Font size too small.
STICKER SHOCK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - December 5, 2018
The letter opener came in a gift box and an elastic "bow". There were 2 difficult to remove stickers on the bottom of the box over the elastic "bow" which left glue remnants on the gift box that had to be removed with lighter fluid.
I would recommend a cardboard sleeve that would slide over the gift box and all the stickers could be placed on the cardboard sleeve thereby not marring the gift box.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice