Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Faith in Prayer Personalized Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Keepsake Box - 17899
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Faith in Prayer Box
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my grandson's First Communion. Well made and personalized.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - May 9, 2022
The keepsake box was absolutely beautiful. Great craftmanship and made well. It made a great gift for my Godson on his First Communion.
Wonderful Keepsake Box!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization and quality of this item. I have purchased several of these personalized keepsake boxes in the past and use them as gifts for my nieces and nephews. You can put $ or trinkets inside as well and they can keep all of their memory items in it! Great and meaningful gift!
Perfect Gift!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and bigger than expected. Definitely would recommend.
keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 27, 2021
very nice keepsake box.
Beautiful
By Olesia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bestfriend was baptized on Easter and as an adult, baptism gifts are hard to find. This is perfect! I put additional photos of the day inside along with a small trinket. She loved it.
Faith in Prayer Personalized Keepsake Box
By Lise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the look of the box! I ordered this for my grandson's First Communion/Confirmation. I can't wait to put the picture in it.
This turned out awesome
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , IA) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what it shows and was shipped out quickly.
Perfect for the Occasion
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - November 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this special gift for our grandson's baptism. Arrived just as described and pictured. Well made - truly a quality product.
Baptism super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - June 15, 2019
This product exceeded my expectations! The quality was a 10, the price was perfect, and
the result a 10!
Fabulous Gift
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most perfect gift for my grandson who is 12. It can be particularly difficult to buy for boys around this age. I added a fun picture and he was thrilled. Also added his name and the date he was baptized. The quality and size were perfect! Definitely recommend this product with 5 stars and I’m a tough critic.
LOVE THIS BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - August 5, 2018
Every little thing about this box far exceeded my expectations. The engraving was perfectly crisp and clean, the wood was smooth both inside and out, and the photo I had put in it came out very clear. The lid portion of the box has a beautiful curve to it, which I somehow had missed in the product description before purchasing. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone interested in it!
Baptism Present
By Deb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was larger than I had expected, which is a good thing. This will be something that my grandson will be able to use throughout his entire life.
Prayer Keeepsake Box
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, OH) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful box. Very well put together.
glad I found it and ordered.
Baptismal box
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ann, MO) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a memorable gift that actually can be used for a practical purpose. Beautifully engraved and rally looks just like the photo they have on line. The only thing I'd change is the inside look. It's a thin plywood that functions fine but looks cheap. But I'd buy this again for another Baptism!!
Baptism Gift for our Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2017
We ordered this Keepsake Box for our 6 year old grandson. We were delighted when it arrived. The box is beautiful and great quality.
Nice Communion gift for my grandson
By Diane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made. Holds photos and small items he received on that day.
Lovely Gift
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood is nice and the lettering stands out nicely. There were problems with the UPS to Post Office method of delivery and the order start to finish took almost a month. No complaint about the box or, in the end, customer service but getting the final product took a lot of effort from me and did not arrive in time for the Confirmation event,
Keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 10, 2017
Very nice keepsake box.
Great quality, exactly what I expected
By Jacqlyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McPherson, KS) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived how I expected and looks very nice. It's a good purchase.
QUALITY
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, WI) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH THE SIZE, THE WORKMANSHIP, AND QUALITY OF THIS ITEM..I AM PROUD TO GIVE AS A GIFT. THE ONLY CHANGE I WOULD MAKE, WOULD BE A LINING INSIDE THE BOX.
Given for confirmation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - March 19, 2017
The quality of this box is exceptional. My son was happy to get this keepsake box to keep personal items and money in. I had his confirmation name as part of the personalization - it made it extra special.
Made a great baptism gift for boys.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - January 27, 2017
The workmanship was wonderful and the personalization made it extra special for my nephews, as they were baptized. Most baptism gifts are geared towards babies, which would not have been appropriate for my nephews. I was more than pleased and they loved them!
Beautiful 1st communion box
By Madeline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansura, LA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was for my grandson for his 1st communion, it’s beautiful and well made! The only thing I wish it had was a felt lining! Therefore a 4 star instead of 5!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - May 13, 2019
This was a gift for a recent confirmation at our church. Thank you for such quick service!
Very nice and very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 23, 2018
This is a great idea and my Grandson was thrilled to receive it. I'm so glad I saw the email previewing personalized First Communion gifts or I would have been in a quandary as to what to get him. I would like to give it a 5 stars, but I wish there was a little extra trim, or something, to keep the glass more seated in the lid ~ didn't take long to have the glass come loose when grandson got inspecting it ! Easy enough to put a picture in and assemble it again, but hope that glass doesn't break.
Very cute, but showed up in pieces
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the box was a total success, however it didn't show up in one piece, the border around the picture was not put together. I am handy and glued it, and the engraving was beautiful. Just wish it was all put together is all.
Beautiful keepsake item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - April 24, 2017
Engraving was crisp and clear. Construction of the box was well done. This will make a great gift that my nephew will use for years.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice