Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Performing with Excellence Personalized Achievement Award customer reviews

Personalized Achievement Award - Performance Award - 17901
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Love the product
By Damir M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Buena Vista, FL) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been using personalization mall for some time now; I love their products and their prices.
Amazing company
By Shopper (Dayton, OH) - September 9, 2022
I haven’t received my product yet but I’m sure it’ll be amazing. I wanted to give 5 stars just for the company and their amazing communication. Really awesome employees ready to help and make sure you are satisfied! Will comment again in regards to the product, but awesome awesome employees!!
Perfect
By Leisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a little larger BUT still beautiful and perfect for my office. Would purchase again!
Exactly what I needed and wanted - as advertised
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of these awards, and each one came out exactly how I personalized them. The size was perfect, and the glass was clear and light. Perfect for the occasion and a great way to show my team appreciation for a job well done! I'll be back for future items.
Great price for the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - May 12, 2022
This award was the perfect award to give our outstanding nurses for nurses week! It was smaller than I thought but it turned out being perfect.
IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 8, 2022
Professional presentation that will surely be proudly displayed by recipients
Simple but Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - November 24, 2021
These awards are beautiful and affordable and they came in less than a week. I was impressed. Also, since I was paying for them myself I appreciate the discount
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 3, 2021
What a nice award! This will be the centerpiece of anyone's desk. I will buy more.
Mark Herb
By Trinity Episcopal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauerties, NY) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order. Package arrived quickly.
Just what We needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - March 13, 2020
This item is the perfect size for a desk top award.
Turned out great
By Charity G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend/coworker who was leaving us for another office. It was a reminder to her that her work family will always be thinking of her.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - December 20, 2019
It was absolutely beautiful! UPS lost my first shipment. I called in to customer service and after verifying they replaced it and it arrived on time to be presented.
PERFECT
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like everything I’ve purchased from this Company,this new piece is absolutely beautiful. I’ve been purchasing for years and had only one minor problem one time, and it was my own fault, and they were extremely helpful and gracious.
Will Do More Business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - September 17, 2019
It was a great experience I will order more in the near future!
25 yr Performance Award
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall..they are my "go to" for alot of my.gift purchases..
This particular item was for a coworker..she LOVED it.
I have always loved everything I have purchased. In fact, I have friends that shop here as well bc of the gifts they have received for.me
I will continue to shop here as long as the quality and prices stay wonderful..
Forever a happy.customer!!!
.

Award for USHER
By Heysha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 20, 2018
I ordered these for a corporate awards ceremony. I was surprised by the great quality for the price. I checked several different pricing options and the value of this award was by far the best. Also, the items came very quickly and were packaged well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 8, 2018
Grad gift for our niece upon earning her master’s. So beautiful
Absolutely marvouleous
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given to my lifetime friend. She was in awe of her gift. So pleased with all products purchased.
He loved it!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special and found it. Thank you
Beautiful and timely
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the craftsmanship. It's beautiful in the light. It also arrived 5days ahead of schedule!
Gift for my manager
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
No words needed this said it all.
He loves it!
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - September 29, 2021
I liked it a lot thought it might be bigger but I think that was my fault. Delivered very fast which I really liked
Sharp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - June 1, 2021
Professional looking award ant the turnaround was quick.
Personalized Award
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients that received the awards loved them! We added a stand with them. I wish a stand of some sort were offered with the product and wish it was larger. Overall, it's a good product.
Watch your expectations
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two appreciation awards were beautiful and the quality was excellent. The only "problem" was they were smaller than I thought they would be. That is my fault and not the company's. I would come back to order more things from you, but would be careful of my expectations. Good job!
Cute but small
By mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - April 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful but I thought it would be 5x7. I should’ve looked at the details more closely.
Quality of etching could be better
By WILLIAM R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSBURG, PA) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the ordering process and quick shipment were excellent, the quality of the etching on the items I ordered is not as clear and precise as it could be. If I put a dark background behind them, it's better, but still not as crisp as I would like.
Okay
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's personalized. But smaller than I thought it would be and it's plastic. Scratches on the back of it that will not be able to be removed.
Very small
By Mimi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but the size large iPhone. I thought it would be bigger.
Customer service
By Vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - August 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived with a scratch and a chip. The size is way too small to give as gift. I will say however the Customer Service was excellent. I received a refund. I will order again
Do not buy the wrapping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 16, 2021
The item in itself is okay. I had to buy it last minute so I paid a fortune for shipping, but it did arrive on time so I was happy about that. The wrapping however, was an additional $5.99 and it came damaged. I had to go and buy new packaging last minute and spend more. I wish I had a picture.
Service award
By Pauline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is impressive although it is much smaller than it appears in the advertisement. Very disappointed in that regard
It wasn’t what I expected
By Qiyawna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills , CA) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item on the site looked like a nice size and presentable for the person I bought it for. When I received it, the gift box that I paid for it to be in was ruined, it was extremely small and did not meet my expectations. I had to look into purchasing another gift. I’m extremely disappointed and have wasted my money.
Very tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - May 22, 2018
When I ordered this, it appeared that it was much larger than it actually is. There was a pen in the photo, and using this for guidance, I anticipated the award to be larger. It is SO TINY I'm embarrassed to give it as a gift.
Not what expected
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver falls, PA) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so small. The size of my hand. Wanted to give it as recognition but embarrassed to.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice