Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Your Wings Personalized Memorial Dove Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Tokens - Memorial Dove - 17908
Average Customer Review: star rating (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - June 15, 2022
These coins are very special and a nice gift for a numbers of occasions. Get one you will not be sorry.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - February 23, 2022
Very nice quality. Clear engraving. Not thin at all. Definitely recommend.
Memorial Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - February 15, 2022
This is the 3rd time ordering the pocket tokens. They are a comforting keepsake to give when losing a family member.
Memorial Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - February 4, 2022
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this item. They are a nice acknowledgment when you have lost a loved one.
Dove Token
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, MD) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my best friend who recently lost her husband. I haven't given it to her yet but I know she will love it. It is the perfect size to carry around and have on hand if you are feeling blue and just want to look at it. It is very well made.
The Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - September 18, 2021
Needed a small momento to honor my husband's first year birthday in Heaven!!
Wonderful!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - September 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item and the personalized garden stone for the loss of my son. Just holding the token, at times, really helped. The items are made great and affordable. I have recently purchased some additional items for friends that have had recently losses and their responses were heartfelt. I would be ordering additional items.
Great Memorial Keepsake for Dad
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swainsboro, GA) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket token was very nicely engraved. This is a great way to provide a memorial gift for a husband who experienced the miscarriage of a child with his wife.
Memory coin
By Paget L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittmann, AZ) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these twice when loosing my grandson. We have drilled a hole and added a keyring to have it with us always. You get down just hold it and pray it helps us. One for each family member.
Wonderful
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De graff, OH) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these. I bought several to give to loved ones so they could carry around with them and they loved them. They were well made and had a good weight and size.
MissingBill
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, TN) - April 13, 2021
They are beautiful. I ordered one for myself with my husband's name and two for my boys that say "Dad"
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASCO, WA) - September 12, 2020
Perfect size. Love the saying. My step son has it on a necklace.
Very nice quality
By Raquel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for MY SONS AND THEY LOVE IT
Pocket reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 17, 2020
It’s like I’m carrying her with me wherever I go!
Everlasting Keepsake
By Paulette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and clarity! Perfect memory!
Lovely
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice lil token for me to always have in my purse
Small but special.
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as I expected. Good value for the price.
Pocket Coins
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were number 8 & 9 that I have ordered. All of them were perfect.
I wasn't ready
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, GA) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME little token for a passed love one to be remembered.
Gift for a couple; their little girls first birthday,but she died at six months.
They loved it,can carry it everywhere they go!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, ME) - May 31, 2019
Came out beautiful n her husband loved it n will keep it for good luck
Perfect!
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Straw Plains, TN) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a father after he lost his daughter . I though he would be able to just carry it in his pocket at all times. It's perfectly made, you can inscribe what you want on it and its so easy for a man to put in his pocket.
perfect remembrance gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this token. Its perfect to carry with you to remember your loved one. I bought two for friends that lost their stepmother
Gifts for all!
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY POINT, NY) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coin is a perfecr keepsake to carry as a reminder of a loved one that has passed. The message is beautiful.
I Love my Memorial Dove Token
By Lydia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the heart felt on it,a very touchy memory to carry with you always.
Memory Coins
By Pauletta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Easy to order and love the direct ship option for gifts.
Lovely
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift after ordering a different memorial item. I personalized it in honor of my first daughter and my best friend. I used both their first names and the years they passed away. It is being carried in my wallet so it's always with me when I am out.
Nice pocket memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, TX) - March 2, 2019
Very nice pocket or purse memorial
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCETON, KY) - January 7, 2019
I purchased these after my husband passed. They are a perfect way for the men to remembering the family to remember their dad or son and not be girly. The pieces are high quality and worth it to remember that special person.
Prefect
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prefect gift for anyone to take with them anywhere, they go and want to remember their love ones.
Pocket coin
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henagar, AL) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for my grandchildren. My husband passed away unexpectedly in June. He and I have custody of two of our grandchildren so he was like their father. I purchased this to give to them for Christmas as a keepsake.
Perfect sentiment to carry with you always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - November 5, 2018
Bought this as a gift to memorialize the life of a grandparent. My brother loves it and carries it with him in his pocket everyday.
She loved it
By Arvilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter lost her best uncle she absolutely loved this, she will keep it forever
Perfect
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Everything I wanted.
Perfect
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The angel wings will be so precious and meaningful. The keepsake will be with me at all times.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 25, 2018
beautiful reminder of loved one
beautiful token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 17, 2018
Token was very nicely done. It arrived quickly also.
satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - September 9, 2018
Very satisfied with everything I have ordered.
Memorial Dove Pocket Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - August 27, 2018
Very pleased
something special
By carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having lost my husband recently I was scrolling thru Personalization Mall. com and found the Memorial Dove Pocket Token. It's a perfect item to give my two sons on their fathers upcoming birthday. Their saying is slightly different then mine but still will remain a treasure for them. This site is unbelievable for so many things in life. I check it frequently and always find something fitting for my lifestyle.
Dove pocket token
By traci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westford, VT) - July 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came fast very nice
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice