Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Greetings Personalized Wood Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Postcards - Graduation Greetings - 17919
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Thanks for the replacement!
By Quita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for my replacement! I loved the product but the first one was missing pieces so they immediately replaced my item! Thanks for excellent customer service!!
It looks amazing!!
By Maria D V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rico, AZ) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daugther love it!!
College Grad Gift
By Stacy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected but very nice. She really likes it.
Perfect little keepsake
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this turned out. A perfect keepsake of my granddaughter’s college graduation. So much nicer than a paper card.
Perfect little keepsake
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longs, SC) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this turned out. A perfect keepsake of my granddaughter’s college graduation. So much nicer than a paper card.
cute keepsake
By corrinna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kailua kona, HI) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent price with personalizing added wow cant beat that
Cool Idea and just perfect!
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came up with an awesome, crazy gift idea for our College Graduate and this just was so perfect to add to it! We were hoping on a big party for him but unfortunately, we can't do what we planned but we plan on doing something special and this will make it absolutely perfect! Thank you Personalization Mall for all the ideas and items that you provide to make any occasion perfect!
Perfect Professional Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - August 16, 2020
We have our fist 18 year old at work. She just graduated and her mother used to work with us. We had not known her very long but wanted to give her something special to congratulate her. We got her several gifts but this by far was the top personal gift!!! Very pretty in the "Natural" color!!!
quality
By BERNADETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING, NJ) - June 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the Quality for the Money.
Congrats
By Vivian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person whom i gave it to loved it and i will continue ordering from here I've ordered several items in the past.
Always very pleased...
Awesome
By Shyamala C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this for my husbands graduation!! He really liked it and it can be placed in his office desk . It’s small and handy . Make sure not to loose the stand for the postcard!!!
Great Graduation gift for Daughter
By Jeff & Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with this product. A memory to last forever.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 26, 2021
Wonderful gift for the graduate. Beautiful keepsake. Love the fact that it is real wood. You can even smell it! Would have love it even more if it were just a little bigger. It's about 4x6 and would look so much better in a 5x7 size. Overall, it's really a great keepsake, especially to put on a desk.
A cool greeting card
By Candy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wood post card its different and it will last longer then a regular card that would probably be toss or put away. the only thing is its small I thought it would be bigger but still nice.
It was ok
By Deshonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it was better quality
cute postcard
By Joan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - June 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the postcard, but it does not stand up as easily as it should.
Cute
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime I order from your site, shows beautiful things. When I get them they are tiny. Not what they look like on your site. Little disappointed
Cute
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too small. The products look big on the site. A little disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice