Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Teacher's Heart Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Appreciation Card - A Teacher's Heart - 17930
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A nice quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - September 17, 2020
This card is a wonderful gift to share with others. The quality of the paper is great and I loved the personalization that I was able to craft for my card.
Value for money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown , MD) - July 12, 2020
I certainly will come back to repurchase.PM has the best give away, gifts etc party favors and it comes out so nicely than expected. I will recommend them to anyone who wants to give a gift to a teacher, a friend or anyone you wanna give a gift to.
Personalized cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - May 20, 2019
Great quality and very pleased with the way the cards were created, prepared and shipped. There were no errors. Will definitely order from you again in the future.
Great card
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, CA) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked perfectly for my preschooler who can't quite write her name yet. It is personalized just enough but there is lots of blank room inside for custom artwork to be included. The card is almost laminated on the outside so is it quite durable. Well worth the couple of dollars more than a hallmark
Card for my two's teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - May 14, 2019
I purchased these cards for the teachers in my twins'two's classroom. The cards were glossy and great quality.
Perfect
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,love the personalization. Teacher will love it too.
Denise
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the name being on the card in the heart. It was a great surprise and one that was admired at the graduation.
Great stock card
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect card for my childs teacher. Thank you for having such high quality items for retail.
End of year thank you to teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, IN) - March 9, 2018
I ordered these cards for an end of year Thank You to our granddaughters teachers. What a nice way to let them know that they are appreciated.
It Takes A Big Heart To Shape Little Minds Personalized Card
By Tawanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized card was the perfect touch to pair up with the personalized suncatcher (Item#: 14327) to start off Teacher Appreciation Week in style. The paper quality was a heavy card stock with a glossy finish. Teaching is a work of HEART and our teacher deserved this special gift from the HEART.
NOTE: You will not be disappointed with this purchase. You can also purchase this card with the keychain (Item#: 14326) or pocket coin (Item#: 14328) to make other awesome pairs.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice