Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Her Personalized Photo Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Card - Loving Her - 17931
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - May 16, 2022
Quality and availability made this great for quick gift.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heiskell, TN) - May 6, 2021
It was a beautiful card and looked like ones you would buy in a store!!
Nice quality
By Rachele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card came out perfect and is a nice quality. Everything I’ve purchased from this company has been nothing but amazing!
5 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, IN) - April 8, 2021
Love love love it. It is perfect and I am so happy I ordered it.
Beautiful!
By Jaclyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is high quality and simply beautiful!
Photo Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - May 4, 2019
Absolutely perfect! I was really impressed with the quality of the copy of the picture. Considering that it was taken from a cell phone camera. This is my daughters first Mother’s Day. She is going to absolutely love this card.
Personalized Card - Perfect in every way
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This special personalized card was well made. It was created on a nice card stock and you get to say exactly what's in your heart. Personalization Mall has so many different occasions to choose from, so it's good for any time, any occasion.
Mom's Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time using your site and it was a great experience!!!! My Mother LOVED her gift and personalized card and it made me very happy that the product wasn't "junk". So much of that now-a-days.

Thank you so very much and I intend on using your site again in the future.

As shown!
By Nathaniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card came as described & shown which is a good thing bcz I hate when I purchase something & it doesn't look like I was told it would. Very pleased with the card quality.
Personalized Card
By Nataliya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so perfect! Really cute for mother’s day. Really good quality!
Perfect
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a card for my mom for mothers day and it was perfect. The gloss was really nice and the pic that I chose came out beautifully. For the price, I have no complains.
Gorgeous!
By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother found her card to be beautiful! She also loved this along with the blanket we bought for her from here! I will definitely be shopping from here from now on for all different occasions! Very nice and a wonderful price for something so personal! Thanks again Personalization Mall!
Great
By Anabelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out really awesome..
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice