Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reindeer Mail Personalized Canvas Drawstring Santa Sack customer reviews

Personalized Santa Sack - Reindeer Mail - 17935
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Best purchase made for 2022 Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, OR) - January 3, 2023
Speedy delivery and fabulous quality. Even my husband is excited to give them to our grand kids. Thick material, the draw strings make them even cuter than pictured. They are bigger than expected, which is exactly what we wanted. Will definitely be ordering the bags again!
Should Have Bought Years Ago
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 20, 2021
These are constructed with durability always in mind. The fabric is thick enough that nothing shows through. They are huge. A boxed hockey stick was the only thing this year that wouldn’t fit. They are reusable and some day will be given to the owner.
Amazing!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, UT) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sacks are amazing! Great quality and size!
Cutest.Bag.Ever.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakarusa, IN) - January 13, 2021
My children are grown but I purchased two of these bags anyways. I wanted to be able to store presents in a secure location and these bags made transport easy. They are very well made and hold a good amount of gifts. I wish I had these when my children were little! The only thing I would change is that the girl reindeer bags have pink on them...I would love a girl reindeer bag that sticks to the Christmas colors. I bought the boy reindeer bags for my girls because of that. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE BAGS!!
beauiful and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 15, 2020
Love this product. It is sure to be a hit on Christmas for the Grandkids !
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - December 10, 2020
Perfect size! Every year, the kids get garbage bags and put their gifts from the whole family in it at the Christmas party. This is perfect to fit all the gifts and I love the personalization
Reindeer Mail Personalized Canvas Drawstring Santa Sack
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whispering Pines, NC) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much nicer than I expected. Well worth it!!! We had a glitch with the mailing but Personalization Mall handled it for us and the package arrived in perfect condition. Thanks so much. I would definitely order from you all again.
Awesome way to deliver presents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - October 30, 2020
Nice size! Well made! Beautiful workmanship! Can’t wait to start tradition of delivering new grandsons presents in this bag every year!!
Holiday Must-Have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - September 8, 2020
Have purchased these over the years for our nephew and nieces - they fit a good bit of gifts and the kids love that the bag is “only theirs.” Look forward to filling this most recent one for our daughter!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer, LA) - January 11, 2020
Such a cute bag to put my kids presents in! Very well made!
worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 2, 2020
Very pleased with the item.
Nice heavy material !!!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling, NY) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift sack is made out of heavy material so can be used year after year !!!
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock , MI) - December 27, 2019
Beautiful.. Heavy.. Great size.. Great gift that will last a long time..
Personalized Santa Bags
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and they looked just like the picture. I am really happy with the way that they turned out.
Wonderful not to Wrap!
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags ae sturdy, roomy, and festive. Not having to wrap individual presents is the bonus! Thanks Personalization Mall for speedy, efficient service.
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 17, 2019
Cute gift sack. Quite large, sturdy canvas, easy to use heavy duty draw strap. Personalizing available on two lines ie. From: and To: or whatever you choose. I plan to store them at my house and reuse each year for my grandchildren - their gifts all together in one handy location under the tree. Quick delivery.
excellent quality
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with your product!! I have ordered other items before, Easter baskets and personalized dolls. Was pleased with all.

Can't wait to see how the children react to the personalized bags. They are all still young enough to believe in Santa without a doubt, so I'm looking forward to seeing their sparkling eyes and grand reactions.
Rudolph Bag
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson to be his Christmas Stocking! It is so cute and well made. We will use it year after year!
Christmas Here We Come!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 8, 2019
I will use this bag for decor and for the kids presents. The bag is much larger than I thought it would be. I will be able to pack in even more gifts! These bags are going to look great under the family Christmas tree.
Super Cute and Sturdy
By Dawn C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johnsbury, VT) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These canvas bags are very sturdy and really nice. I bought 3 for family members and I know I will be able to fill them for many years. I really like the idea of not using disposable wrapping paper and filling our landfills, reusable is the way of the future and these personalized bags allow me to put all the gifts in one sack for each person and they still can enjoy the surprise of opening the bag and seeing their surprise inside! I absolutely love these, it is the first Christmas for 2 of the people I bought for so I had First Christmas 2018 printed on theirs so it is also a nice keepsake for them!!!
Perfect
By DiAnna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are perfect for our son & daughter. I’m not much of a “wrapper”. Thieve look so nice under the tree and we’re a big hit with them both. Very sturdy, I’m sure they’ll last for many years.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 12, 2018
I am so happy I purchased this bag for my daughter!!! Nice quality!!!
Raindeer bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNLAP, TN) - December 9, 2018
Absolutely adorable! I am so happy with these bags, Good, sturdy material and goes extremely well with either farmhouse or retro decor. I got one for each granddaughter and sprayed them with scotchguard to help keep them clean for years to come because I plan to reuse them year after year!
Great addition for Christmas
By Shenita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bags are very well made! My kids are going to love them
Reindeer mail canvas bag
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort , KY) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Well made! I'm sure the kids will love it at Christmas, wondering what might be inside.
Fantastic quality and customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - January 1, 2018
Once I received my orderr I was surprised what great quality it was made of. The order initially indicated it was delivered, but with the holidays I have had items never delivered, delivered to other houses or stolen. As soon as I contacted personalization mall that my item was not received 4 days prior as it had indicated on my account, they immediately created my personalized santa sacks and got them out to me and I received them in days. They saved my Christmas as this item was for my new grandson. Thank you thank you!!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 25, 2017
This was the perfect bag to put all my nephew’s presents in since he doesn’t have a fireplace!
Adorable
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Very pleased!
Santa Sack
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are roomy and well constructed with great graphics and the personalization was perfect. Arrived quickly too!
Excellent!
By Sharen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is of excellent quality! I stuffed it with my 10-month old god-daughter's Christmas gifts and it presented well, as her personal "reindeer-mail" sack. The colors are vibrant and the bag is large enough to stuff approximately 8-10 medium-size gifts in it (and many more smaller ones). When Christmas is over, I'll get the sack back and stuff it again every year.
So cute
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We don't wrap the presents from Santa so this bag is perfect to put all the smaller stuff in.
W & W Christmas Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kohler , WI) - December 20, 2019
Loved this Christmas bag. It is much larger than I expected holds almost all of my grandbabies gifts. It arrived in a timely manner and it is adorable. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I think the print color could be darker.
Ok!
By Tekia S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 different types of Christmas gift bags and the review is the same for both. I want to rate them higher but the colors were not a rich as what is shown on the picture. Nice product but some of it looks faded, so a little disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice