Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Christmas Personalized Metal Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Mini Metal Bucket - Sweet Christmas - 17940
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mini buckets
By Ruiz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect! I’m so happy ?? with them! Thank you
Sweet Christmas Peersonalized Mini Buckets
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really happy with my purchases and cannot wait to fill them with lots of goodies for my grandchildren. I think they are perfect and different.
They did not appear to be exactly centered but that's okay as no one will care!
Very cute
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROUND LK BCH, IL) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute product for a small gift
Sweet Christmas Personalized Mini Metal Bucket
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking to get a gift for a 4 year older and when I saw this mini bucket I thought it would make a great gift. I will put about $5.00, the bookmarks (that I also ordered), candy and maybe a small toy. She will love it!
Great gift for small children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - December 17, 2016
Ordered three of these for my little sister and brothers, and they look great. I didn't realize at first they were mini sized buckets but they are perfect size for giving the right amount of candy and small toys.
Great Christmas gift for kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - December 9, 2016
I absolutely love these personalized mini buckets. I purchased them as Christmas presents to stuff them with toys and candy. They were bigger than I expected which was great. Good price, good quality, fast shipping. Very happy!
awesome gift to use as a package
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (urbana, OH) - November 20, 2016
very cute economical personalized gift.
Sweet Bucket
By Lorrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty disappointed when I opened the box and found this little bucket to be so small (I'd already bought a ton of candy to put in it). But, it looked great once I'd filled it and wrapped it in clear cellophane with a nice ribbon. My granddaughter loved it and that was what mattered most. If you're looking for a large bucket, this one is not for you. But, it is a nice little bucket and my granddaughter loved it!
Mini buckets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel , NJ) - December 3, 2017
These personalized Christmas buckets are cute but remember they are very small. I purchased six.
Cute Gift to give multiple people.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 6, 2017
I bought this as a Christmas gift to give about a dozen of my colleagues. It was cute, thoughtful and very durable bucket. I did not put a teddy bear inside, just candy and that was enough to fill it up.
Cute for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 6, 2016
Nice quality. A bit overpriced for what it is, but it's cute and nice. Very fast shipping as usual! Great for any age!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice