Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweets & Treats Personalized Halloween Mini Metal Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Mini Metal Bucket - Sweets & Treats - 17941
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
This was awesome!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bucket for my grandson and I was able to choose exactly what I wanted to say on the bucket, which was a unique thing when ordering on-line. ! It came out great and he loved it! I would definitely purchase it again. Plus it’s a nice size bucket and it could hold quite a bit of treats for Halloween!
Like them
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland center, WI) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will buy again
Stylish, yet large enough for candy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 14, 2021
I really like that the handle is wooden. It stronger security to hold the candy without it coming apart.
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - October 17, 2020
I bought 2 of these for my grandsons.. I’ve also bought the valentine and Easter ones.. they are so cute.. perfect to add little surprises..
Super cute
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute bucket! A little small, but well made. The circle is a sticker, but it is perfect for the little Halloween “basket” I am making my nephew!
Mini Halloween Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - November 1, 2017
Ordered 2 of these for the grandkids. They were just the right size to fill with little gifts and a few treats. Turn around time was fantastic. Love, love, Personalization Mall. I've never been disappointed with any purchase!!
Prefect for day care treats
By Shelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is perfect. I was able to put a little toy and still have room for candy.
Adorable...
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson , NY) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little tin pails are so cute and perfectly sized for small Halloween treats... Can’t wait for the grandkids to see them....
Halloween
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 2, 2017
Great size for little ones. Perfect for adding goodies. Good quality.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, IN) - October 25, 2016
I'm very pleased with the bright colors and the size of these buckets. They hold more candy than I expected --- perfect for young children.
Cute Bucket
By Bobbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. It is small but big enough for some sweet treats for a couple special kids at Halloween. They will enjoy that their names are on them and I think it is something they will keep to use for pencils, crayons, etc.
Perfect for gifting!
By Darlyn L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a different Halloween themed slogan with each employee's name on the bucket. I will fill each with candy. Perfect size and so great to be able to personalize each one. Thank you!!!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelion , SC) - October 8, 2016
I absolutely loved this cute little bucket for my grandson!
Halloween Review
By D V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were exactly as described. Quite cute. Not flimsy.
Halloween Buckets
By Alexandria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cute Halloween buckets! So cute and the personalization is perfect!
Halloween Buckets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 25, 2016
I purchased four buckets. Two for my grandsons and two for my niece and nephew. They loved them. They are a great size for younger children.
Delighted
By maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miller place, NY) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered over 10 of these. They are perfect for putting goodies for Halloween ..either candy ,toys or teenage treats . It can be used after Halloween for trinkets etc. very pleased with all and I had many different sayings on them. Great bang for the buck . Would highly recommend !
Mini Bicket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 7, 2020
Much smaller than I thought however very cute. It would be nice to put something next to pictures showing actual size like a pencil or anything to give size perspective.
Practical and cute!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierceton, IN) - October 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute buckets but smaller than expected. It's ok though, money doesn't take a lot of room and the kids don't need too much candy!
too small for candybars
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bern, KS) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought them for both of my kids and put the phrase "creepin' it real" on it because they try and pun everything that's said in our house. I bought them each a bag of Halloween candy bars because 1 is away at college. The sack of candy was too much for the pail, so I left it in the sack when I gave it to them early. Then the candy would stay. The pail was cute and well painted and the blue one even went with college colors! The pail is cute and they can put whatever in it when the candy is gone. I wish now I would have thought to get the year on it!
First time disappointed
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every other product I’ve ordered has been wonderful. This time the personalization was just a sticker. So cheap looking.
Metal Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Critz, VA) - October 15, 2018
This is a cute bucket and my daughter likes it. However, I thought that it was going to be bigger than what it is. It something that really cute at a good price.
Trick or Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 23, 2017
Bought these for my kids to trick or treat yet. My husband said they were to small for lengthy trick or treating.
Halloween Bucket
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE Personalizationmall but only gave 3 stars. Was disappointed it was just a sticker stuck on the pail. Would not recommend.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, NJ) - September 25, 2016
Colors and Idea were ok...too small though
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - October 30, 2017
Much smaller than I thought it would be for my son to trick or treat.
Personalized Halloween Mini Metal Bucket
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MI) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess "mini" should have been my clue that these are TINY!!! Too small for what I wanted to do for my grandbabies. Too expensive for the size
WAY WAY TOO SMALL
By BARBARA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BEND , IN) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY OF MATERIAL WAS VERY GOOD
PERSONALIZATION WAS SPOT ON
BUT....THESE WERE WAY WAY TOO SMALL FOR
ANY USEFULNESS FOR ITS PURPOSE. I WOULD RATHER PAY MORE
AND GET A LARGER VERSION THAN THE PRODUCT RECEIVED.
I WAS ABLE TO USE A DISCOUNTED COUPON BUT HAD TO CHECKOUT 4 DIFFERENT TIMES
WHICH WAS TEDIOUS. IN ADDITION... I HAD TO PAY FOR 4 SEPERATE SHIPMENTS WHICH ADDED TO THE DISCOUNTED PRICE CONSIDERABLY. THUS MAKING EACH BUCKET OVER $15.00
Very cheap
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - October 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm disappointed with this purchase, all it is is a bucket with a sticker on it. I thought the design would be painted on or something but it's just a sticker.
Sad Bucket
By Faye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway , SC) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was embarrassed at how small this bucket is. My 2 year old grandson can't even use this for trick or treating. Personalization is merely a round sticker adhered to a tiny bucket. Oh well. Can't win them all.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice