Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa's Magic Mail Personalized Wood Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Wood Postcard From Santa - 17958
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Santa’s personalized wooden postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 17, 2022
Good Quality as usual. Great change from Santa letter since girls are 11.
My mistake was I addressed it to my twin Grandaughters instead of my daughter so they saw Persinalization Mall in corner so they knew it was from me, ha. Luckily they didn’t think anything of it since I send them so many things from PM. Well made!
Santa's Magic Postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerton, AZ) - November 7, 2022
Grandkids are going to love this. Letter from Santa with stand. I'm going to buy another one for a friend.
Santa postcard
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chariton, IA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to our mail carrier! She loved it. The stand holder wasn’t very sturdy but the postcard was perfect for the mail carrier.
Beautiful
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and great price!!
Very Cute! Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - November 28, 2021
Pleased with the Santa cards! I bought 4 personalized for my grandchildren. I also wrote the year on them for reference later.
JOYFUL
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drake, CO) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids were ecstatic when this came. The personal note addressed to them made them feel special. I'm glad it's something they can put out every year at Christmastime!
wood postcard
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a perfect piece.. i sent it to my daughter for my young grandsons. she loved it, and so did they. she said it was from Santa.
Santa's Wood Postcard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COKER, AL) - November 30, 2020
smooth, nice finish, sturdy for little hands, love it
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 25, 2020
I've previously purchased this as Christmas gift. The recipient(s) I have sent it to all loved it. They were impressed by it because it is a unique gift that they can display every year.
Santa’s magic postcard
By Tonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and my kids absolutely loved receiving a postcard from Santa.. I definitely would recommend this to anyone looking for something unique for their kids/grandkids.
Santa post card
By Laureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central islip, NY) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Love it!
Very cute.
By Leanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines , IA) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My (five year old) daughter thought this was so cool. I followed the tracking and took it out of its envelope while she was at school and stuck just the wooden postcard back in the mailbox so she could “get her mail”. Arrived quickly!
Super cute
By Lindsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. Everyone comments on it. Will be a great decoration every christmas!
Super cute
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came super quick and looked great! It’s on our mantle as decorations and also a reminder to my kids :-)
Creative Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 30, 2016
I can't remember how I stumbled upon this but I ordered as a Christmas gift for my friend's children. It was delivered in time for Christmas and my friend took to social media to thank me. She loved how creative it was and expressed her children's excitement. Several "likes" and comments in her FB thread also doted on its uniqueness and desire to purchase the same. I had forgotten that it came with a wooden stand, which is great for displaying now and for future Christmases. Thank you!
Santa Post Card Magical!
By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IN) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the reaction of my grandchildren when they received their postcard. Lovely personalized gift at a reasonable price. Also, I was amazed at the quick time it took from my order to delivery of the item. I am thrilled with the Santa's Magic Mail Personalized Wood Postcard. I plan on ordering it again for others!
impressive
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND CANYON, AZ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandson thick and very nice with easel included would buy again
Great idea for Santa
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiocton, WI) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE how these turned out, I ordered 3 of them for each of our Families and their kids. The only down side I thought was the smell the package came in, not crazy about burnt wood and it was strong. But the product itself is great and very reasonable on price to be able to order more than 1.
Original order had poor quality
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered for two & when I receive them the addresses were very blurred, so much so I did not give them as gifts for 2020 Christmas. I ordered them in the end of November and I'm sure with the pandemic the personalization mall was overwhelmed with orders. I have ordered things from them before and had no quality issues, but these had poor quality on the addresses. I contacted P Mall and told them I would prefer a replacement & they sent new ones that were perfect! Fun gift for youngsters!
Adorable
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute but I did not get the stands for one of them. That was very disappointing.
Didn’t get the stand to sit the post card on
By DENNISE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODHAVEN, NY) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a really cute gift have purchased it in the past for milestone birthdays but can’t get a hold of anyone to send me the stand
Cute but small
By Liza F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected but a nice touch
Santa’s Postcard.
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai , CA) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I truly didn’t realize the dimensions. It’s a wee bit smaller than I would have liked but by far a true surprise for my granddaughters. ??
Cute Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - November 13, 2017
Very cute keepsake for little ones. I didn't realize how small it was as I did not check the dimensions prior to purchasing, but it is the size of a standard, small postcard. Recommended.
Quick and cool
By Lucy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy to have been able to see this on Groupon or else I would not have thought about this
I got the item pretty quickly and just in time as it arrived the day before the Elf showed up!! :)
Nice...but small
By Irena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the postcard idea. I only wish the item was more like a 5x7 size.
Santa’s Magic Mail
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was much too small. Should be made to be at least a 5”x7”. I did not notice the measurements before ordering. I would re-order if they made it in a larger size. The personalization was good.
Santa List
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was so small you could not read what it said. I did approve it so it is half my fault but because there was no font size and what I was typing was big I just thought it was an error, that when I received the item it would be readable.
Not as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - December 5, 2017
These cards are VERY small and difficult to read. Cannot mail them. Must purchase separate mailing envelopes.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice